Congratulations to the Class of 2020!

Congratulations to our 2020 Med Derm and Dermatology graduating residents! Pictured below from left to right include: Drs. Sören Alan Craig-Müller, Jamie Hanson, Kathryn (Katie) Shahwan, Katherine Kenneweg, Amrita Goyal-O'Leary, Kavita Goyal and Seth Lofgreen.

Future plans include:

  • Dr. Craig-Müller/MedDerm - Dermatology Associates in Portland, ME
  • Dr. Hanson/Derm - Private practice in Minnesota
  • Dr. Shahwan/Derm - Micrographic Surgery and Dermatologic Oncology Fellowship at OSU
  • Dr. Kenneweg/Derm - Piedmont Plastic Surgery & Dermatology in Charlotte, NC.
  • Dr. Goyal-O'Leary/MedDerm - Dermatopathology Fellowship at Harvard.
  • Dr. Goyal/Derm - Private practice in Washington, DC.
  • Dr. Lofgreen/Derm - Colorado Springs Dermatology Clinic in Colorado Springs, CO.

Share this post

Related News