Congratulations to Leslie Schiff and Ryan Hunter

Faculty members Leslie Schiff and Ryan Hunter were among the 2019 winners of the CBS Student Board’s Golden Pipette Awards.

Share this post

Related News

  • Congratulations Marc Jenkins

    Marc Jenkins, Director of the Center for Immunology and Regents' and Distinguished McKnight Professor in the Department of Microbiology and Immunology, is the 2020 recipient of the American Association of Immunologists' Lifetime Achievement Award. This award is in recognition of a remarkable career of scientific achievement and contributions to AAI and the field of immunology. Dr. Jenkins' award will be recognized at the upcoming AAI Annual Meeting in Hawaii on May 8, 2020.