Department of Anesthesiology Welcomes 10 New Residents

The University of Minnesota Department of Anesthesiology is excited to announce the new residents who will be joining us this summer for their residency training. On March 18, 2022, fourth-year medical students learned where they will be attending residency for the next few years of their careers, as part of the annual Match Day.

We look forward to welcoming these residents in-person and getting to know them in the coming months!

cahirJohn Cahir, MD
University of Minnesota

eddyAlexander Eddy, MD
University of Minnesota

groverMakenzie Grover, MD
Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine

guptaKapil Gupta, MBBS
University College of Medical Sciences

kimElizabeth Kim, MD
University of Minnesota

nguyenBrian Nguyen, MD
University of Minnesota

niemczykAlexander Niemczyk, MD
University of Minnesota

tolbertDavina Tolbert, MD
University of Vermont

trostSierra Trost, MD
University of Minnesota

whiteJessica White, MD
University of Arkansas

Share this post

Related News