Department of Surgery Welcomes 13 New Faculty Members in 2019

This past year we have been pleased to welcome 13 faculty members to the Department of Surgery. Each of these new faculty members are accomplished surgeons and researchers in their fields.

laroccaChristopher LaRocca, MD - Surgical Oncology


martinDavid Martin, MD - Critical Care & Acute Care Surgery



saidSameh Said, MD - Pediatric Cardiac Surgery



dahlmanaMizuho Sato-Dahlman, PhD - Basic & Translational Research



singhAmar Singh, PhD - Schulze Diabetes Institute



wiseEric Wise, MD, MA - GastrointestinaI/Bariatric Surgery



ankenyJacob Ankeny, MD - Surgical Oncology



bortolettiFrancesca Bortoletti, PhD - History of Medicine



crawshawBenjamin Crawshaw, MD - Colon & Rectal Surgery



hsiehSun Tso Hsieh, MD, MS – Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery



vanessaVanessa Humphreville, MD - Transplantation



knoperRyan Knoper, MD – Cardiothoracic Surgery



osbornJohn Osborn, PhD - Research


Share this post

Related News