Dermatology Faculty Distinguished as "Top Docs" by Minnesota Monthly

Each year, Minnesota Monthly asks licensed physicians in Minnesota one question: If you or a loved one needed medical care, which doctor would you recommend? Their answers go on to create the annual list of Minnesota’s Top Doctors.

This year's list features ten faculty members from the University of Minnesota Department of Dermatology, including four faculty from the University, all three of our Pediatric Dermatologists and three faculty from the Hennepin County Medical Center teaching site. Congratulations to all!

Kimberly Bohjanen, MD
Christina Boull, MD
Ronda Farah, MD
Maria Hordinsky, MD
Sarah Hylwa-Deufel, MD
Jing Liu, MD
Erin Luxenberg-Hamer, MD
Sheilagh Maguiness, MD
Daniel Miller, MD
Ingrid Polcari, MD
See the full list here:

Share this post

Related News