Dermatology Faculty Distinguished as "Top Docs" by Minnesota Monthly

This year, Minnesota Monthly asked licensed physicians in Minnesota to name three doctors - other than themselves - who they would choose for their own care in each specialty category. Those whose names appeared most frequently are recognized as "Top Doctors." This year's list features eight faculty members from the University of Minnesota Department of Dermatology. Congratulations to all!
Kimberly Bohjanen, MD
Medical Dermatology/Dermatopathology
Daniel Miller, MD
Paul Bigliardi, MD
Dermatological Surgery
Ian Maher, MD
Medical and Cosmetic Dermatology
Ronda Farah, MD
Pediatric Dermatology
Christina Boull, MD
Sheilagh Maguiness, MD
Ingrid Polcari, MD

Share this post

Related News