Pharmacology Trainees win annual non-Retreat awards

We are proud to announce the winners of the annual, non-Retreat awards in Pharmacology for 2020. 

Frederick E. Shideman Leadership Award
Hallie Hintz, PhD Candidate, LeBeau Lab

Frederick E. Shideman Research Proposal Award
JT Greene, Postdoctoral Researcher, Freedman Lab

Research-Leadership Publication Award
Allison Anderson, PhD Candidate, Wickman Lab
Ben Brian, PhD Candidate, Freedman Lab

Master's 1st-year Excellence Award
Bushra Haider, MS Student, Wickman Lab

Congratulations to all awardees and applicants. Each of you deserves recognition for your outstanding research and leadership efforts.

Share this post

Related News