Department Administration

Gail Kelly, MS
Director, Administration and Operations

612-626-6513
gjkelly@umn.edu

Full bio

Amy D. Cavanaugh
Associate Administrator

612-626-6283
amyd@umn.edu

Full bio

LeAnn Pelletier
Financial Analyst

612-624-2905
berry040@umn.edu

Full bio

Patricia McCarthy
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist

612-626-2613
pcmccart@umn.edu

Full bio

April Homich
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

612-301-3408
homi0003@umn.edu

Full bio

Angel Twardy
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist

612-273-7134
atwardy@umn.edu

Full bio

Olivia Niles
Program and Project Specialist

612-624-8003
oniles@umn.edu

Full bio

Tim Zaitzeff
Principal Office and Administrative Specialist

612-624-4846
zaitz007@umn.edu

Full bio

Medical Education

Deborah Egger-Smith
Medical Student and Fellowship Coordinator

612-626-4939
egger016@umn.edu

Full bio

Trisha Pederson
Residency Program Coordinator

612-301-3417
pede0220@umn.edu

Full bio

Katherine Hennan
Education Administrative Assistant

612-301-3404
khennan@umn.edu

Full bio

Research Support Services

Lauren Asfaw, MPH
Research Professional

612-301-1734
lasfaw@umn.edu

Full bio

Aaron Grad
Clinical Research Coordinator

612-624-8003
gradx005@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results