Vice and Associate Chairs

Catherine Bendel, MD
Associate Chair for Diversity

612-626-3250
bende001@umn.edu

Full bio

Emily Borman-Shoap, MD
Vice Chair for Education

612-624-4477
borm0029@umn.edu

Full bio

Gwenyth Fischer, MD
Associate Chair for Research Partnerships

612-624-9574
fisch662@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael K. Georgieff, MD
Executive Vice Chair

612-626-0644
georg001@umn.edu

Full bio

Antoinette Moran, MD
Director, Division of Pediatric Endocrinology

612-624-5409
moran001@umn.edu

Full bio

Joseph Neglia, MD, MPH
Department Head

612-624-3113
jneglia@umn.edu

Full bio

Angela Panoskaltsis-Mortari, PhD
Vice Chair for Research

612-626-2950
panos001@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Pitt, MD
Associate Chair for Development

612-625-6678
mbpitt@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Jane Schwarzenberg, MD
Director, Division of Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology, & Nutrition

612-624-1133
schwa005@umn.edu

Full bio

Division Directors

Catherine Bendel, MD
Associate Chair for Diversity

612-626-3250
bende001@umn.edu

Full bio

Bryce Binstadt, MD, PhD
Director, Division of Pediatric Rheumatology

612-626-4598
binstadt@umn.edu

Full bio

Iris W. Borowsky, MD, PhD
Director, Division of General Pediatrics & Adolescent Health (DOGPAH)

612-626-2398
borow004@umn.edu

Full bio

Christopher Boys, PhD, LP
Director, Division of Pediatric Clinical Behavioral Neuroscience

boys0009@umn.edu

Full bio

William Dobyns, MD
Director, Division of Pediatric Genetics and Metabolism

wbdobyns@umn.edu

Full bio

Sameer Gupta, MD
Director, Division of Pediatric Critical Care Medicine

612-624-9574
samgupta@umn.edu

Full bio

William Gershan, MD
Director, Division of Pediatric Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine

612-626-2916
wgershan@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeff Louie, MD
Director, Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine

612-625-6678
louie003@umn.edu

Full bio

Margaret MacMillan, MD
Director, Division of Blood & Marrow Transplantation

612-626-2961
macmi002@umn.edu

Full bio

Jordan Marmet, MD
Director, Division of Pediatric Hospital Medicine

612-625-6678
marme001@umn.edu

Full bio

Antoinette Moran, MD
Director, Division of Pediatric Endocrinology

612-624-5409
moran001@umn.edu

Full bio

Raghavendra Rao, MD
Director, Division of Neonatology

612-626-0644
raghurao@umn.edu

Full bio

Michelle Rheault, MD
Director, Division of Pediatric Nephrology

612-626-2922
rheau002@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Jane Schwarzenberg, MD
Director, Division of Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology, & Nutrition

612-624-1133
schwa005@umn.edu

Full bio

Logan Spector, PhD
Director, Division of Pediatric Epidemiology & Clinical Research

612-624-3912
spect012@umn.edu

Full bio

Julia Steinberger, MD, MS
Director, Division of Pediatric Cardiology

612-626-2755
stein055@umn.edu

Full bio

Brenda Weigel, MD, MSc
Director, Division of Pediatric Hematology/Oncology

612-626-5501
weige007@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results