Faculty

Catherine Bendel, MD
Associate Chair for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion; Pediatric Fellowship Programs Director; and Associate Professor

612- 626-0644
bende001@umn.edu

Full bio

Bryce Binstadt, MD, PhD
Director, Pediatric Physician Scientist Training Program (PSTP); Director, Pediatric Rheumatology Fellowship; and Associate Professor

612-626-4598
binstadt@umn.edu

Full bio

Emily Borman-Shoap, MD
Vice Chair for Education

612-624-4477
borm0029@umn.edu

Full bio

Sonja Colianni, MD
Associate Program Director

Angela Goepferd, MD
Associate Program Director

goep0014@umn.edu

Patricia Hobday, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-4598
hobd0007@umn.edu

Full bio

Erin King, MD
Associate Program Director

Erin.King@childrensmn.org

Katherine Murray, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-0126
murra057@umn.edu

Full bio

Maren Olson, MD
Associate Program Director

olso1421@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Pitt, MD
Associate Professor; Associate Residency Program Director

612-625-6678
mbpitt@umn.edu

Full bio

Johannah Scheurer, MD
Associate Program Director

612-626-0644
krueg080@umn.edu

Full bio

Education Office Staff

Emily Gray, MBA
Administrative Director, Education

612-624-0410
elgray@umn.edu

Alexandra Behrend
EPAC/UME Coordinator

612-301-6665
behre213@umn.edu

Valerie Cole
Senior Education Administrator

612-624-8788
cole0430@umn.edu

Debbie Dahl
Pediatric Education Office Coordinator

612-626-6498
dldahl@umn.edu

Amy Gaug, C-TAGME
Senior Pediatric Residency Program Administrator

612-624-4418
gaugx002@umn.edu

Full bio

Max Newlin
Residency Program Administrator

612-301-1379
newli012@umn.edu

Alex Sandberg
Residency Program Administrator

612-626-8490
sandb145@umn.edu

Jack Schoephoerster
Administrative Associate

scho0948@umn.edu

No Results