Nora Ahmed, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate

ahmedn@umn.edu

Metzger Lab

Pilar Ariza Guzman, DVM
Manager - Phys Core Labs

612-624-0974
ariza001@umn.edu

Bartolomucci Lab

Parker Banyard
Researcher

banya009@umn.edu

Townsend Lab

John Bauer
Researcher

bauer761@umn.edu

Metzger Lab

Hector Chapoy Villanueva, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate

chapoy@umn.edu

Liu Lab

Grace Chung
Researcher

chung491@umn.edu

Alejandro lab

Chenxin Gu, MS
Researcher

gu003926@umn.edu

Ruan Lab

Eric Gustafson, PhD
Researcher

gusta080@umn.edu

Alejandro Lab

Chastity L. Healy
Assistant Scientist / Lab Manager

612-626-5585
chealy@umn.edu

O'Connell Lab

Full bio

Brianna Hiukka
Researcher

hiukk005@umn.edu

Metzger Lab

Ainsley Kennedy
Researcher

kenn0836@umn.edu

Williams Lab

Rachel Mansk
Researcher

mansk055@umn.edu

Bartolomucci Lab

Ashley Martin, Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Fellow

aamartin@umn.edu

Metzger Lab

Seth McGonigle
Researcher

mcgon026@umn.edu

Bartolomucci Lab

Katherine Murphy, Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Fellow

murph557@umn.edu

O'Connell Lab

Maria Razzoli, PhD
Sr Scientist

612-625-3845
mrazzoli@umn.edu

Bartolomucci Lab

Patricia Schrank, MS
Researcher / Lab Manager

paschrank@umn.edu

Williams Lab

Jeff Schreifels
Researcher

schre033@umn.edu

Metzger Lab

Addeli Bez Batti Angulski Spies, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate

abezbatt@umn.edu

Metzger Lab

Jackie Stevens
Researcher / Lab Manager

612-626-4142
heitz050@umn.edu

Townsend Lab

Brian R. Thompson, PhD
Lab Manager - Sr Scientist

612-625-6836
thom1709@umn.edu

Metzger Lab

Haiguang Wang, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate

wang4226@umn.edu

Revelo Lab

Zengdi Zhang, MD, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate

zhan6009@umn.edu

Ruan Lab

Michael Zhang, PhD
Post-Doctoral Medical Fellow

mjzhang@umn.edu

O'Connell Lab

No Results