Brian Akhaphong
Researcher

akhap001@umn.edu

Alejandro Lab

Pilar Ariza Guzman, DVM
Manager - Phys Core Labs

612-624-0974
ariza001@umn.edu

Bartolomucci Lab

Christopher T. Banek, PhD
Research Assistant Professor

612-625-5250
cbanek@umn.edu

Osborn Lab

Full bio

Fanta Barrow
Researcher

fbarrow@umn.edu

Revelo lab

Houda Cohen, MD
Research Scientist

cohen461@umn.edu

Metzger Lab

Ahmad Essawy
Researcher

essaw005@umn.edu

Alejandro Lab

Louise Evans, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor

levans@umn.edu

Osborn Lab

Full bio

Eric Gustafson, PhD
Researcher

gusta080@umn.edu

Alejandro Lab

Chastity L. Healy
Assistant Scientist / Lab Manager

612-626-5585
chealy@umn.edu

O'Connell Lab

Jackie Heitzman
Researcher

612-626-4142
heitz050@umn.edu

Townsend Lab

Zan Huang
Post-Doctoral Associate

huan1532@umn.edu

Ruan Lab

Full bio

Seokwon Jo
Researcher 1

joxxx057@umn.edu

Alejandro Lab

Kohinoor Khan
Researcher

khan0520@umn.edu

Bartolomucci Lab

Mariana Ruiz Lauar
Post Doctoral Associate

ruizl003@umn.edu

Osborn Lab

Ashley Martin, Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Fellow

aamartin@umn.edu

Metzger Lab

Jennifer Mikkila
Researcher

winte608@umn.edu

Metzger Lab

Ramkumar Mohan, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate

rmohan@umn.edu

Alejandro Lab

Mackenzie Moore, MD
Post Doctoral Associate

macmoore@umn.edu

Alejandro Lab

Katherine Murphy, Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Fellow

murph557@umn.edu

O'Connell Lab

Samantha Pritchard, Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Fellow

spritcha@umn.edu

Alejandro Lab

Maria Razzoli, PhD
Scientist

612-625-3845
mrazzoli@umn.edu

Bartolomucci Lab

Patricia Schrank
Researcher

paschrank@umn.edu

Jeff Schreifels
Researcher

schre033@umn.edu

Metzger Lab

Addeli Bez Batti Angulski Spies, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate

abezbatt@umn.edu

Metzger Lab

Milos Stanojlovic
Post Doctoral Associate

612-301-2235
mstanojl@umn.edu

Kotz Lab

Brian R. Thompson, PhD
Lab Manager - Sr Scientist

612-625-6836
thom1709@umn.edu

Metzger Lab

Dusty A. Van Helden, MS
Lab Manager/ Scientist

612-625-5250
vanhe047@umn.edu

Osborn Lab

Hluechy Vang
Researcher

vang1953@umn.edu

Zengdi Zhang, MD, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate

zhan6009@umn.edu

Ruan Lab

Ming Zhao, PhD
Post Doctoral Associate

zhao0374@umn.edu

Ruan Lab

No Results