David Adson, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

612-672-6999
adson001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jan Apple, MD
Adjunct Clinical Instructor

jan.apple@va.gov

Full bio

David Atkinson, MD
Assistant Professor

612-467-4001
atki0066@umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Beldon, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

robe0390@umn.edu

Full bio

Dianna Bisek, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

bise0027@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey Bishop, PharmD, MS, BCPP
Adjunct Associate Professor

612-625-5435
jrbishop@umn.edu

Full bio

Deborah Boughton, MD
Adjunct Instructor

612-339-1248
bough002@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Browne, PhD, LP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-339-6612
brown082@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa Capell, MD
Assistant Professor

612-254-2786
capel004@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Carlson, PhD, LP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-626-8668
carls032@umn.edu

Full bio

Gary Christenson, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

612-624-4690
gchristenson@bhs.umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Czapiewski, MD, MS
Assistant Professor

612-467-3535
czapi001@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicholas Davenport, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-467-4761
daven012@umn.edu

Full bio

Sheryl Delain, PhD, LP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

sldelain@umn.edu

Full bio

Esam El-Fakahany, PhD
Adjunct Professor

612-625-5695
elfak001@umn.edu

Full bio

Chris Erbes, PhD
Associate Professor

612-725-2125
erbes005@umn.edu

Full bio

Paul Erickson, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

eric0010@umn.edu

Full bio

Amanda Ferrier-Auerbach, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-725-2000
ferri068@umn.edu

Full bio

Christina Frazel, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

fraz0021@umn.edu

Full bio

Anne Gearity, PhD, LICSW
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-825-7200 (commun
geari002@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Grant, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

grant240@umn.edu

Full bio

Thomas Gratzer, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

651-645-3115
gratz004@umn.edu

Full bio

Chinmoy Gulrajani, MBBS, DFAPA
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-273-9731
cgulraja@umn.edu

Full bio

Maureen Hackett, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

hacke020@umn.edu

Full bio

Gregory Hanson, PhD, LP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

gahanson@umn.edu

Full bio

Ian Heath, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

heath007@umn.edu

Full bio

Laura Hemmy, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-0199
hemmy001@umn.edu

Full bio

Thomas Hurwitz, MD
Assistant Professor

612-467-3919
hurwi001@umn.edu

Full bio

Suzanne Jasberg, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9764
geie0014@umn.edu

Full bio

Thomas Joseph, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

jose0086@umn.edu

Full bio

Piper Kalos, PhD, LP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-625-5566
psmeyer@umn.edu

Full bio

Judith Kashtan, MD
Adjunct Professor

612-339-8419
kasht002@umn.edu

Full bio

Erin Koffel, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-467-1593
eakoffel@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Kotlyar, PharmD
Adjunct Associate Professor

612-625-1160
kotly001@umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew Kruse, MD, MBA
Adjunct Assistant Professor

kruse113@umn.edu

Full bio

Greg Lamberty, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-725-2000
gregory.lamberty@va.gov

Full bio

Allen Levine, PhD
Adjunct Professor

612-626-1215
aslevine@umn.edu

Full bio

Thomas Mackenzie, MD
Professor Emeritus

612-301-3433
macke001@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott McNairy, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

651-221-0233
mcnai001@umn.edu

Full bio

William Meller, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

melle001@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Miller, MD, FACP
Clinical Assistant Professor

pmiller4@umn.edu

Full bio

Adam Milz, PhD, LP, ABPP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

milz003@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Moore, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

moore028@umn.edu

Full bio

Brent Nelson, MD
Assistant Professor

952-525-4500
nels1741@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael O'Sullivan, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

osull026@umn.edu

Full bio

Joel Oberstar, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

jobersta@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy Piehler, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-301-1484
tpiehler@umn.edu

Full bio

Sara Polley, MD
Assistant Professor

763-383-5800
poll0121@umn.edu

Full bio

Melissa Polusny, PhD
Associate Professor

612-467-3965
Melissa.polusny@va.gov

Full bio

Megan Press, MD
Assistant Professor

612-725-2000
shafe010@umn.edu

Full bio

Abigail Redding, MD
Assistant Professor

612-467-2125
abigail.redding@va.gov

Full bio

Karen Reimers, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

kreimers@umn.edu

Full bio

Deborah D. Roman, PsyD, LP
Associate Professor

612-624-1412
decke003@umn.edu

Full bio

Nina Sayer, PhD
Associate Professor

612-467-1979
sayer005@umn.edu

Full bio

Alan Serposs, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

serpo001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Service, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

serv0005@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen Setterberg, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

sette019@umn.edu

Full bio

Madhuri Shors, MD
Assistant Professor

612-301-3433
mkshors@umn.edu

Full bio

John Simon, MD
Clinical Associate Professor

simon031@umn.edu

Full bio

Svetlana Simovic, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-455-3433
simov001@umn.edu

Full bio

William Spring Jr., MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

wspring@umn.edu

Full bio

Christine Stanson, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

stan0033@umn.edu

Full bio

Karen Ta, MD
Assistant Professor

taxxx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Trangle, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

trang001@umn.edu

Full bio

Susannah Tye, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

sjtye@umn.edu

Full bio

Sreejaya Veluvali, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

veluv003@umn.edu

Full bio

John Vuchetich, MD, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor

651-925-8488
vuche002@umn.edu

Full bio

Randy Ward, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

wardx327@umn.edu

Full bio

Beverly Wical, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

wical001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ryan Williams, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

will2083@umn.edu

Full bio

Suzanne Witterholt, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

witte011@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results