Graduate Students

 

Year 1 MS

Shivani Diwakar
Degree program: MS

diwak002@umn.edu

Bhumika Rajoria
Degree program: MS

bhumi003@umn.edu

M. Harith Aswad Ismail
Degree program: MS

ismai081@umn.edu

Siddhi Joshi
Degree program: MS

joshi391@umn.edu

Nikita Kamath
Degree program: MS

kamat091@umn.edu

Aaron Khaimraj
Degree program: MS

khaim003@umn.edu

Dylan McKeon
Degree program: MS

mckeo093@umn.edu

Ketki Pawaskar
Degree program: MS

pawas002@umn.edu

Sai Harshita Posani
Degree program: MS

posan005@umn.edu

Ruohan Sha
Degree program: MS

sha00014@umn.edu

Himani Sharma
Degree program: MS

sharm836@umn.edu

Jonathan Wilson
Degree program: MS

wils2639@umn.edu

Peizhi Zou
Degree program: MS

zou00033@umn.edu

Year 2 MS

Jongseok Kang
Degree Program: MS

kang0403@umn.edu

Advisor: Colin Campbell

Tanvi Mathur
Degree Program: MS

mathu096@umn.edu

Advisor: Branden Moriarity

Siddharth Sobti
Degree Program: MS

sobti005@umn.edu

Advisor: Anna Lee

Mei-Kuen Tang
Degree Program: MS

tangx419@umn.edu

Advisor: Stephen Hecht

Dawei Zong
Degree Program: MS

zong0021@umn.edu

Advisor: Hai Dang Nguyen

Year 1 PhD

Aishwarya Bhowmik
Degree program: PhD

bhowm018@umn.edu

Advisor: rotating

Edith Hernandez
Degree program: PhD

hern0345@umn.edu

Advisor: Sade Spencer

Alam Zuhayr
Degree program: PhD

alam0099@umn.edu

Advisor: rotating

Heba Khattab
Degree program: PhD

khatt014@umn.edu

Advisor: rotating

McMahon Matthew
Degree program: PhD

mcmah338@umn.edu

Advisor: rotating

Fatimah Najjar
Degree program: PhD

najja022@umn.edu

Advisor: rotating

Ajibola Opakunle
Degree program: PhD

opaku003@umn.edu

Advisor: rotating

Michael Sausen
Degree program: PhD

sause023@umn.edu

Advisor: rotating

Chinasa Ufondu
Degree program: PhD

ufond002@umn.edu

Advisor: rotating

Year 2 PhD

Anna Carey
Degree Program: PhD

carey249@umn.edu

Advisor: Christina Camell

Jordan Casby
Degree Program: PhD

casby002@umn.edu

Advisor: Stanley Thayer

Victor Corral
Degree Program: PhD

corra045@umn.edu

Advisor: Hai Dang Nguyen

Travis Gates
Degree Program: PhD

gates173@umn.edu

Advisor: Subree Subramanian

Fatima Hamid
Degree Program: PhD

fhamid@umn.edu

Advisor: Marco Pravetoni

Zhiyan Liu
Degree Program: PhD

liu01466@umn.edu

Advisor: Hai Dang Nguyen

Natasha Roman
Degree Program: PhD

roman449@umn.edu

Advisor: Julie Ostrander

Daihyun Song
Degree Program: PhD

songx413@umn.edu

Advisor: Marco Pravetoni

Jennifer Tuokkola
Degree Program: PhD

tuokk002@umn.edu

Advisor: Kaylee Schwertfeger

Michael Woods
Degree Program: PhD

woods475@umn.edu

Advisor: Kevin Wickman

Yue Zhang
Degree Program: PhD

zhan7484@umn.edu

Advisor: Marco Pravetoni

Tingyuan Yang
Degree program: PhD

yang6906@umn.edu

Advisor: Ameeta Kelekar

Amy Paulson
Degree Program: PhD

pauls860@umn.edu

Advisor: R. Stephanie Huang

Apoorva Limaye
Degree program: PhD

limay010@umn.edu

Advisor: Nick Levinson

Bushra Haider
Degree program: PhD

haide117@umn.edu

Advisor: Kevin Wickman

Year 3 PhD

Duha Alshareef
Degree Program: PhD

alsha088@umn.edu

Advisor: Colin Campbell

Yanjun Chen
Degree Program: PhD

chen6475@umn.edu

Advisor: Reuben Harris

Haichang Luo
Degree Program: PhD

luo00149@umn.edu

Advisor: Kevin Wickman

Shuyu Meng
Degree Program: PhD

meng0137@umn.edu

Advisor: Louis Mansky

Alexander Pilski
Degree Program: PhD

pilsk001@umn.edu

Advisor: Steven Graves

Mark Schonfeld
Degree Program: PhD

schon106@umn.edu

Advisor: Sade Spencer

Sachinthani Senevirathne
Degree Program: PhD

senev009@umn.edu

Advisor: Tanya Freedman

Year 4 PhD

Ashley Anderson
Degree program: PhD

and06357@umn.edu

Advisor: Stanley Thayer

Aditi Bapat
Degree program: PhD

bapat019@umn,edu

Advisor: Kaylee Schwertfeger

Jingran Cao
Degree program: PhD

cao00072@umn.edu

Advisor: Douglas Yee

Sanghoon Choi
Degree program: PhD

choi0648@umn.edu

Advisor: Steven Graves

Bethany Crouse
Degree program: PhD

crous036@umn.edu

Advisor: Marco Pravetoni

Hannah McMullan
Degree program: PhD

mcmul111@umn.edu

Advisor: Stanley Thayer

Dechen Wangmo
Degree program: PhD

wangm005@umn.edu

Advisor: Subree Subramanian

Year 5 PhD

Jennifer Nhieu
Degree program: PhD

nhieu001@umn.edu

Advisor: Li-Na Wei

Ralph White
Degree program: PhD

whit2487@umn.edu

Advisor: Justin Drake

Andrej Zivanovic
Degree program: PhD

zivan003@umn.edu

Advisor: Scott Dehm

Year 6 PhD

Maram Essawy
Degree program: PhD

essaw002@umn.edu

Advisor: Colin Campbell

Timothy Rose
Degree program: PhD

rosex480@d.umn.edu

Advisor: Kevin Wickman

Nawal Yahya
Degree program: PhD

yahya009@umn.edu

Advisor: Jonathan Marchant

No Results