Graduate Students

 

Year 1 MS

M. Harith Ismail
Degree program: MS

ismai081@umn.edu

Kaeli Edwards
Degree program: MS

murp1202@umn.edu

Radha Kapgate
Degree program: MS

kapga001@umn.edu

Amber Rudenick
Degree program: MS

ruden031@umn.edu

Lulu Shih
Degree program: MS

shih0060@umn.edu

Sachi Tengse
Degree program: MS

tengs006@umn.edu

Prateek Thenge
Degree program: MS

theng009@umn.edu

Year 2 MS

Zuhayr Alam
Degree program: MS

alam0099@umn.edu

Shivani Diwakar
Degree program: MS

diwak002@umn.edu

Advisor: Erin Carlson

Siddhi Joshi
Degree program: MS

joshi391@umn.edu

Advisor: Ling Li

Nikita Kamath
Degree program: MS

kamat091@umn.edu

Advisor: Julie Ostrander

Dylan McKeon
Degree program: MS

mckeo093@umn.edu

Advisor: Silvia Balbo

Ketki Pawaskar
Degree program: MS

pawas002@umn.edu

Advisor: Anna Lee

Sai Harshita Posani
Degree program: MS

posan005@umn.edu

Advisor: Carol Lange

                                                             MPaT Steering Comte Student Representative

Bhumika Rajoria
Degree program: MS

bhumi003@umn.edu

Advisor: Douglas Yee

Ruohan Sha
Degree program: MS

sha00014@umn.edu

Advisor: Ameeta Kelekar

Himani Sharma
Degree program: MS

sharm836@umn.edu

Advisor: Ameeta Kelekar

Jonathan Wilson
Degree program: MS

wils2639@umn.edu

Advisor: Laurie Parker

Peizhi Zou
Degree program: MS

zou00033@umn.edu

Advisor: Laurie Parker

Year 1 PhD

Anisha Adke
Degree program: PhD | MSTP

adke0001@umn.edu

Advisors: Vulchanova, Rothwell

Jonathan I. Aguirre-Santiago
Degree program: PhD

aguir145@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Mohammed Alshagawi
Degree program: PhD

alsha155@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Lukas Caye
Degree program: PhD

cayex008@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Chau Dinh
Degree program: PhD

dinhx132@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Asumi Hoshino
Degree program: PhD

hoshi020@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Jim Hsueh
Degree program: PhD

hsueh028@umn.edu

Advisor: Fang Li

Cesar Iturerere Cyuzuzo
Degree program: PhD

iture001@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Olivia Kannas
Degree program: PhD

kanna131@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Klaiten Kermoade
Degree program: PhD

kermo013@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Heba Khattab
Degree program: PhD

khatt014@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Hasnain Methiwala
Degree program: PhD

methi010@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Maddi Moore
Degree program: PhD

moor1460@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Pedro Silva
Degree program: PhD

silva325@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Lili Thron
Degree program: PhD

thron055@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Alex Welter
Degree program: PhD

welte219@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Year 2 PhD

Jackie Artymiuk
Degree program: PhD

artym001@umn.edu

Advisor: William Pomerantz

Aishwarya Bhowmik
Degree program: PhD

bhowm018@umn.edu

Advisor: Steven Graves

                                                             

Edith Hernandez
Degree program: PhD | MSTP

hern0345@umn.edu

Advisor: Sade Spencer

Tanvi Mathur
Degree program: PhD

mathu096@umn.edu

Advisor: Branden Moriarity

Matthew McMahon
Degree program: PhD

mcmah338@umn.edu

Advisor: Hai Dang Nguyen

Fatimah Najjar
Degree program: PhD

najja022@umn.edu

Advisor: Li-Na Wei

Ajibola Opakunle
Degree program: PhD

opaku003@umn.edu

Advisor: Stephanie Huang

                                                          

Michael Sausen
Degree program: PhD

sause023@umn.edu

Advisor: Silvia Balbo

Chinasa Ufondu
Degree program: PhD

ufond002@umn.edu

Advisor: Julie Ostrander

Year 3 PhD

Anna Carey
Degree program: PhD

carey249@umn.edu

Advisor: Christina Camell

                                                          

Jordan Casby
Degree program: PhD

casby002@umn.edu

Advisor: Stanley Thayer

Victor Corral
Degree program: PhD

corra045@umn.edu

Advisor: Hai Dang Nguyen

Travis Gates
Degree program: PhD

gates173@umn.edu

Advisor: Subree Subramanian

Fatima Hamid
Degree program: PhD

fhamid@umn.edu

Advisor: Marco Pravetoni

Apoorva Limaye
Degree program: PhD

limay010@umn.edu

Advisor: Nick Levinson

                                                             MPaT Steering Comte Student Representative

                                                   

                                                                                              

Zhiyan Liu
Degree program: PhD

liu01466@umn.edu

Advisor: Hai Dang Nguyen

Amy Paulson
Degree program: PhD

pauls860@umn.edu

Advisor: R. Stephanie Huang

Natasha Roman
Degree program: PhD

roman449@umn.edu

Advisor: Julie Ostrander

Daihyun Song
Degree program: PhD

songx413@umn.edu

Advisor: Marco Pravetoni

Jennifer Tuokkola
Degree program: PhD

tuokk002@umn.edu

Advisor: Kaylee Schwertfeger

                                                      

Tingyuan Yang
Degree program: PhD

yang6906@umn.edu

Advisor: Ameeta Kelekar

Yue Zhang
Degree program: PhD

zhan7484@umn.edu

Advisor: Marco Pravetoni

Year 4 PhD

Duha Alshareef
Degree program: PhD

alsha088@umn.edu

Advisor: Colin Campbell

Haichang Luo
Degree program: PhD

luo00149@umn.edu

Advisor: Kevin Wickman

Shuyu Meng
Degree program: PhD

meng0137@umn.edu

Advisor: Louis Mansky

Alexander Pilski
Degree program: PhD

pilsk001@umn.edu

Advisor: Steven Graves

Mark Schonfeld
Degree program: PhD

schon106@umn.edu

Advisor: Sade Spencer

Sachinthani Senevirathne
Degree program: PhD

senev009@umn.edu

Advisor: Tanya Freedman

Year 5 PhD

Aditi Bapat
Degree program: PhD

bapat019@umn,edu

Advisor: Kaylee Schwertfeger

Jingran Cao
Degree program: PhD

cao00072@umn.edu

Advisor: Douglas Yee

Sanghoon Choi
Degree program: PhD

choi0648@umn.edu

Advisor: Steven Graves

Ashley Ewens
Degree program: PhD

and06357@umn.edu

Advisor: Stanley Thayer

Hannah McMullan
Degree program: PhD

mcmul111@umn.edu

Advisor: Stanley Thayer

Dechen Wangmo
Degree program: PhD

wangm005@umn.edu

Advisor: Subree Subramanian

Year 6 PhD

Maram Essawy
Degree program: PhD

essaw002@umn.edu

Advisor: Colin Campbell

Jennifer Nhieu
Degree program: PhD

nhieu001@umn.edu

Advisor: Li-Na Wei

Ralph White III
Degree program: PhD

whit2487@umn.edu

Advisor: Justin Drake

Nawal Yahya
Degree program: PhD

yahya009@umn.edu

Advisor: Jonathan Marchant

Andrej Zivanovic
Degree program: PhD

zivan003@umn.edu

Advisor: Scott Dehm

No Results