Graduate Students

 

Year 1 PhD

Yanjun Chen
Degree Program: PhD

chen6475@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Haichang Luo
Degree Program: PhD

luo00149@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Shuyu Meng
Degree Program: PhD

meng0137@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Alexander Pilski
Degree Program: PhD

pilsk001@umn.edu

Advisor: Steve Graves

Mark Schonfeld
Degree Program: PhD

schon106@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Sachinthani Senevirathne
Degree Program: PhD

senev009@umn.edu

Advisor: Tanya Freedman

Year 1 MS

Jacklyn Artymiuk
Degree program: MS

artym001@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Will Pomerantz

Madhuri Bendale
Degree program: MS

benda113@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Steven Graves

Bilva Burkule
Degree program: MS

burku006@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Ameeta Kelekar

Sarah Elmer
Degree program: MS

elmer034@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Ameeta Kelekar

Christian Haas
Degree program: MS

haasx245@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Kevin Wickman

Bushra Haider
Degree program: MS

haide117@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Kevin Wickman

Dagny Heimisdottir
Degree program: MS

heimi001@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Marco Pravetoni

Tatum Holt
Degree program: MS

holt0765@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Marco Pravetoni

Ashika Jain
Degree program: MS

jain0170@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Cheuk Leung

You Bin Lee
Degree program: MS

leex6114@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Steven Graves

Manini Mantri
Degree program: MS

mantr020@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Kevin Wickman

Makky Mousa-Makky
Degree program: MS

mousa029@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Louis Mansky

Alexander Noll
Degree program: MS

nollx075@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. George Wilcox

Devin Orchard
Degree program: MS

orcha013@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Timothy O'Connell

Tasha Schneider
Degree Sought: M.S.

schn1044@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Junyi Tang
Degree program: MS

tang0558@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Louis Mansky

Emma Wille
Degree program: MS

wille592@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Sade Spencer

Tingyuan Yang
Degree program: MS

yang6906@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Ameeta Kelekar

Zijun Zhang
Degree program: MS

zhan4726@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Year 2 PhD

Ashley Anderson
Degree program: PhD

and06357@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Stan Thayer

Aditi Bapat
Degree program: PhD

bapat019@umn,edu

Advisor: Dr. Kaylee Schwertfeger

Jingran Cao
Degree program: PhD

cao00072@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Doug Yee

Sanghoon Choi
Degree program: PhD

choi0648@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Steven Graves

Bethany Crouse
Degree program: PhD

crous036@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Marco Pravetoni

Joseph Gallant
Degree program: PhD

galla610@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Aaron LeBeau

Hannah McMullan
Degree program: PhD

mcmul111@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Stan Thayer

Dechen Wangmo
Degree program: PhD

wangm005@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Subree Subramanian

Year 2 MS

Duha Alshareef
Degree program: MS

alsha088@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Subree Subramanian

Jingyu Cheng
Degree program: MS

cheng794@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Apoorva Limaye
Degree program: MS

limay010@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Nick Levinson

Marvis Monteiro
Degree program: MS

monte339@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Doug Yee

Xiaoyin Zhang
Degree program: MS

zhan6240@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Li-Na Wei

Year 3

Jennifer Nhieu
Degree program: PhD

nhieu001@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Li-Na Wei

Ralph White
Degree program: PhD

whit2487@umn.edu

Advisor: Justin Drake

Andrej Zivanovic
Degree program: PhD

zivan003@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Scott Dehm

Year 4

Abdulaziz Almotlak
Degree program: PhD

almot0062umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Jill Siegfried

Maram Essawy
Degree program: PhD

essaw002@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Hallie Hintz
Degree program: PhD

comfo017@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Aaron LeBeau

Eric Lake
Degree program: PhD

lakex072@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Nicholas Levinson

Timothy Rose
Degree program: PhD

rosex480@d.umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Kevin Wickman

Nawal Yahya
Degree program: PhD

yahya009@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Marchant

Year 5

Allison Anderson
Degree program: PhD

chri2934@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Kevin Wickman

Ben Brian
Degree program: PhD

brian023@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Tanya Freedman

Abir Majumdar
Degree program: PhD

maju0014@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Nicholas Levinson

Baovi Vo
Degree program: PhD

voxxx224@umn.edu

Advisor: Dr. Kevin Wickman

Year 7

Daniel Bruce
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

bruce173@umn.edu

No Results