Graduate Students

Year 1   Year 2   Year 3   Year 4   Year 5   Year 6   Year 7   Show All
 

Year 1

Jacklyn Artymiuk
Degree Sought: M.S.

artym001@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Madhuri Bendale
Degree Sought: M.S.

benda113@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Bilva Burkule
Degree Sought: M.S.

burku006@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Yanjun Chen
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

chen6475@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Rotating

Sarah Elmer
Degree Sought: M.S.

elmer034@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Christian Haas
Degree Sought: M.S.

haasx245@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Bushra Haider
Degree Sought: M.S.

haide117@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Dagny Heimisdottir
Degree Sought: M.S.

heimi001@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Tatum Holt
Degree Sought: M.S.

holt0765@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Robert Hughes
Degree Sought: M.S.

hughe428@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Ashika Jain
Degree Sought: M.S.

jain0170@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

You Bin Lee
Degree Sought: M.S.

leex6114@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Haichang Luo
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

luo00149@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Rotating

Manini Mantri
Degree Sought: M.S.

mantr020@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Shuyu Meng
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

meng0137@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Rotating

Makky Mousa-Makky
Degree Sought: M.S.

mousa029@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Alexander Noll
Degree Sought: M.S.

nollx075@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Devin Orchard
Degree Sought: M.S.

orcha013@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Alexander Pilski
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

pilsk001@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Rotating

Tasha Schneider
Degree Sought: M.S.

schn1044@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Mark Schonfeld
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

schon106@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Rotating

Sachinthani Senevirathne
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

senev009@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Rotating

Junyi Tang
Degree Sought: M.S.

tang0558@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Emma Wille
Degree Sought: M.S.

wille592@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Tingyuan Yang
Degree Sought: M.S.

yang6906@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Zijun Zhang
Degree Sought: M.S.

zhan4726@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Year 2

Duha Alshareef
Degree Sought: M.S.

alsha088@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Subree Subramanian

Ashley Anderson
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

and06357@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Stan Thayer

Aditi Bapat
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

bapat019@umn,edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Kaylee Schwertfeger

Jingran Cao
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

cao00072@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Doug Yee

Jingyu Cheng
Degree Sought: M.S.

cheng794@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Sanghoon Choi
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

choi0648@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Steven Graves

Bethany Crouse
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

crous036@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Marco Pravetoni

Joseph Gallant
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

galla610@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Aaron LeBeau

Apoorva Limaye
Degree Sought: M.S.

limay010@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Nick Levinson

Hannah McMullan
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

mcmul111@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Stan Thayer

Marvis Monteiro
Degree Sought: M.S.

monte339@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Doug Yee

Dechen Wangmo
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

wangm005@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Subree Subramanian

Xiaoyin Zhang
Degree Sought: M.S.

zhan6240@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Li-Na Wei

Year 3

Jennifer Nhieu
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

nhieu001@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Li-Na Wei

Stephanie Ortiz-Valle
Degree Sought: M.S.

ortiz305@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Ling Li

Ralph White
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

whit2487@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Justin Drake

Andrej Zivanovic
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

zivan003@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Scott Dehm

Year 4

Abdulaziz Almotlak
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

almot0062umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Jill Siegfried

Maram Essawy
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

essaw002@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Hallie Hintz
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

comfo017@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Aaron LeBeau

Eric Lake
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

lakex072@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Nicholas Levinson

Timothy Rose
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

rosex480@d.umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Kevin Wickman

Nawal Yahya
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

yahya009@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Marchant

Year 5

Allison Anderson
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

chri2934@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Kevin Wickman

Ben Brian
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

brian023@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Tanya Freedman

Abir Majumdar
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

maju0014@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Nicholas Levinson

Baovi Vo
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

voxxx224@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Kevin Wickman

Year 6

Lisa Kim
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

kimx4131@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Cheuk Leung

Xinwen Zhang
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

zhan3619@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Stanley Thayer

Year 7

Daniel Bruce
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

bruce173@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Carolyn Fairbanks & Dr. George Wilcox

No Results