Graduate Students

 

Year 1 PhD

Anna Carey
Degree Program: PhD

carey249@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Jordan Casby
Degree Program: PhD

casby002@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Victor Corral
Degree Program: PhD

corra045@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Travis Gates
Degree Program: PhD

gates173@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Fatima Hamid
Degree Program: PhD

fhamid@umn.edu

Advisor: Marco Pravetoni

Zhiyan Liu
Degree Program: PhD

liu01466@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Austin Roberton
Degree Program: PhD

robe1351@umn.edu

Advisor: Aaron LeBeau

Natasha Roman
Degree Program: PhD

roman449@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Daihyun Song
Degree Program: PhD

songx413@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Jennifer Tuokkola
Degree Program: PhD

tuokk002@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Michael Woods
Degree Program: PhD

woods475@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Yue Zhang
Degree Program: PhD

zhan7484@umn.edu

Advisor: Rotating

Year 1 MS

Benjamin Dougen
Degree Program: MS

douge001@umn.edu

Advisor: Colin Campbell

Jongseok Kang
Degree Program: MS

kang0403@umn.edu

Advisor: Colin Campbell

Tanvi Mathur
Degree Program: MS

mathu096@umn.edu

Advisor: Colin Campbell

Amy Paulson
Degree Program: MS

pauls860@umn.edu

Advisor: Colin Campbell

Murphie Price
Degree Program: MS

price648@umn.edu

Advisor: Colin Campbell

Siddharth Sobti
Degree Program: MS

sobti005@umn.edu

Advisor: Colin Campbell

Mei-Kuen Tang
Degree Program: MS

tangx419@umn.edu

Advisor: Stephen Hecht

Dawei Zong
Degree Program: MS

zong0021@umn.edu

Advisor: Colin Campbell

Year 2 PhD

Duha Alshareef
Degree Program: PhD

alsha088@umn.edu

Advisor: Colin Campbell

Yanjun Chen
Degree Program: PhD

chen6475@umn.edu

Advisor: Reuben Harris

Haichang Luo
Degree Program: PhD

luo00149@umn.edu

Advisor: Kevin Wickman

Shuyu Meng
Degree Program: PhD

meng0137@umn.edu

Advisor: Louis Mansky

Alexander Pilski
Degree Program: PhD

pilsk001@umn.edu

Advisor: Steven Graves

Mark Schonfeld
Degree Program: PhD

schon106@umn.edu

Advisor: Sade Spencer

Sachinthani Senevirathne
Degree Program: PhD

senev009@umn.edu

Advisor: Tanya Freedman

Year 2 MS

Jacklyn Artymiuk
Degree program: MS

artym001@umn.edu

Advisor: William Pomerantz

Madhuri Bendale
Degree program: MS

benda113@umn.edu

Advisor: Steven Graves

Bilva Burkule
Degree program: MS

burku006@umn.edu

Advisor: Subree Subramanian

Sarah Elmer
Degree program: MS

elmer034@umn.edu

Advisor: Ameeta Kelekar

Christian Haas
Degree program: MS

haasx245@umn.edu

Advisor: Sade Spencer

Bushra Haider
Degree program: MS

haide117@umn.edu

Advisor: Kevin Wickman

Tatum Holt
Degree program: MS

holt0765@umn.edu

Advisor: Marco Pravetoni

Ashika Jain
Degree program: MS

jain0170@umn.edu

Advisor: Cheuk Leung

You Bin Lee
Degree program: MS

leex6114@umn.edu

Advisor: Steven Graves

Manini Mantri
Degree program: MS

mantr020@umn.edu

Advisor: Kevin Wickman

Makky Mousa-Makky
Degree program: MS

mousa029@umn.edu

Advisor: Louis Mansky

Devin Orchard
Degree program: MS

orcha013@umn.edu

Advisor: Timothy O'Connell

Junyi Tang
Degree program: MS

tang0558@umn.edu

Advisor: Louis Mansky

Emma Wille
Degree program: MS

wille592@umn.edu

Advisor: Sade Spencer

Tingyuan Yang
Degree program: MS

yang6906@umn.edu

Advisor: Ameeta Kelekar

Zijun Zhang
Degree program: MS

zhan4726@umn.edu

Advisor: Hai Dang Nguyen

Year 3 PhD

Ashley Anderson
Degree program: PhD

and06357@umn.edu

Advisor: Stanley Thayer

Aditi Bapat
Degree program: PhD

bapat019@umn,edu

Advisor: Kaylee Schwertfeger

Jingran Cao
Degree program: PhD

cao00072@umn.edu

Advisor: Douglas Yee

Sanghoon Choi
Degree program: PhD

choi0648@umn.edu

Advisor: Steven Graves

Bethany Crouse
Degree program: PhD

crous036@umn.edu

Advisor: Marco Pravetoni

Joseph Gallant
Degree program: PhD

galla610@umn.edu

Advisor: Aaron LeBeau

Hannah McMullan
Degree program: PhD

mcmul111@umn.edu

Advisor: Stanley Thayer

Dechen Wangmo
Degree program: PhD

wangm005@umn.edu

Advisor: Subree Subramanian

Year 3 MS

Apoorva Limaye
Degree Program: MS

limay010@umn.edu

Advisor: Nicholas Levinson

Year 4

Jennifer Nhieu
Degree program: PhD

nhieu001@umn.edu

Advisor: Li-Na Wei

Ralph White
Degree program: PhD

whit2487@umn.edu

Advisor: Justin Drake

Andrej Zivanovic
Degree program: PhD

zivan003@umn.edu

Advisor: Scott Dehm

Year 5

Maram Essawy
Degree program: PhD

essaw002@umn.edu

Advisor: Colin Campbell

Hallie Hintz
Degree program: PhD

comfo017@umn.edu

Advisor: Aaron LeBeau

Eric Lake
Degree program: PhD

lakex072@umn.edu

Advisor: Nicholas Levinson

Timothy Rose
Degree program: PhD

rosex480@d.umn.edu

Advisor: Kevin Wickman

Nawal Yahya
Degree program: PhD

yahya009@umn.edu

Advisor: Jonathan Marchant

Year 6

Ben Brian
Degree program: PhD

brian023@umn.edu

Advisor: Tanya Freedman

Abir Majumdar
Degree program: PhD

maju00114@umn.edu

Advisor: Nicholas Levinson

No Results