Graduate Faculty

 
Gavin Bart, MD
Professor of Medicine

(612) 873-9095
bartx005@umn.edu

Full bio

Martina Bazzaro, PhD
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Women's Health (OBGYN)

612-625-2889
mbazzaro@umn.edu

Full bio

Frank Burton, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor of Pharmacology

burton@umn.edu

Full bio

Colin Campbell, PhD
Associate Professor of Pharmacology

612-625-8986
campb034@umn.edu

Full bio

Ruifeng Cao, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences (Duluth)

218-726-7691
rcao@umn.edu

Full bio

Gregory Connell, PhD
Associate Professor of Pharmacology

612-624-3132
conne018@umn.edu

Full bio

Julia Davydova, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Surgery

612-625-8608
davyd003@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott Dehm, PhD
Professor of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

612-625-1504
dehm@umn.edu

Full bio

Justin Drake, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

612-624-7151
jdrake@umn.edu

Full bio

Carolyn Fairbanks, PhD
Professor of Pharmaceutics

612-625-2945
carfair@umn.edu

Full bio

Tanya Freedman, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

612-301-8313
tfreedma@umn.edu

Full bio

Steven Graves, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

612-624-7335
gravess@umn.edu

Full bio

Reuben Harris, PhD
Professor of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics

612-624-0457
rsh@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen Hecht, PhD
Professor of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

612-624-7604
hecht002@umn.edu

Full bio

Hiroshi Hiasa, PhD
Associate Professor of Pharmacology

612-626-3101
hiasa001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ameeta Kelekar, PhD
Associate Professor of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

612-625-3204
ameeta@umn.edu

Full bio

Carol Lange, PhD
Professor of Medicine

612-626-0621
lange047@umn.edu

Full bio

Aaron LeBeau, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

612-301-7231
alebeau@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna Lee, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

612-626-2859
amlee@umn.edu

Full bio

Cheuk Leung, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

612-626-5309
ctleung@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicholas Levinson, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

612-301-1322
nml@umn.edu

Full bio

Fang Li, PhD
Associate Professor of Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences

612-625-6149
lifang@umn.edu

Full bio

Ling Li, PhD
Professor of Experimental and Clinical Pharmacology

612-626-2359
lil@umn.edu

Full bio

Wensheng Lin, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Neuroscience

612-626-5079
linw@umn.edu

Full bio

Kim Mansky, PhD
Professor of Developmental and Surgical Sciences

612-626-5582
kmansky@umn.edu

Full bio

Louis M. Mansky, PhD
Director Diagnostic and Biological Sciences

612-626-5525
mansky@umn.edu

Full bio

Jonathan S. Marchant, PhD
Professor of Cell Biology, Neurobiology and Anatomy (Medical College of Wisconsin)

612-624-4664
march029@umn.edu

Full bio

Hai Dang Nguyen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

612-625-7698
hdnguyen@umn.edu

Full bio

Richard Nho, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

nhoxx002@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy D. O'Connell, PhD
Associate Professor of Integrative Biology and Physiology

612-625-6750
tdoconne@umn.edu

Full bio

Julie Ostrander, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Steven Patterson, PhD
Professor, Center for Drug Design

612-625-7962
patte219@umn.edu

Full bio

Philip Portoghese, PhD
Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

612-624-9174
porto001@umn.edu

Full bio

Marco Pravetoni, PhD
Associate Professor of Pharmacology

612-347-4427
prave001@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Romero, PhD
Associate Professor of Pharmacology

612-624-8897
romero@umn.edu

Full bio

Patrick Rothwell, PhD
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience

612-626-8744
rothwell@umn.edu

Full bio

Deepali Sachdev, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

612-626-9420
sachd003@umn.edu

Full bio

Kaylee Schwertfeger, PhD
Associate Professor of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

612-626-9419
schwe251@umn.edu

Full bio

Jill Siegfried, PhD
Professor of Pharmacology

612-624-2584
jsiegfri@umn.edu

Full bio

Sade Spencer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

612-625-9929
spencers@umn.edu

Full bio

Subbaya Subramanian, PhD
Associate Professor of Surgery

612-626-4330
subree@umn.edu

Full bio

Stanley Thayer, PhD
Professor of Pharmacology

612-626-7049
sathayer@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Vallera, PhD
Professor of Radiation Oncology

612-626-6664
valle001@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy Walseth, PhD
Professor of Pharmacology

612-625-2627
walse001@umn.edu

Full bio

Li-Na Wei, PhD
Professor of Pharmacology

612-625-9402
weixx009@umn.edu

Full bio

Kevin Wickman, PhD
Professor of Pharmacology

612-624-5966
wickm002@umn.edu

Full bio

George Wilcox, PhD
Professor of Pharmacology and Neuroscience

612-625-1474
george@umn.edu

Full bio

Masato Yamamoto, MD, PhD
Professor of Surgery

612-624-9131
yamam016@umn.edu

Full bio

Douglas Yee, MD
Professor of Medicine and Pharmacology

612-626-8487
yeexx006@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results