2021-2022 Dennis W. Watson Fellowship recipient

The recipient of the 2021-2022 Dennis W. Watson fellowship is MICaB graduate student Meagan Rollins. The Watson Fellowship is an annual competitive award for microbiology track students beginning their fourth year of study in the MICaB program and have as their faculty advisor a member of the microbiology faculty or MICaB microbiology track faculty. The student receives a one-year non-renewable fellowship in addition to a $500 cash award. Congratulations Meagan!