Microbiology

Matthew Aliota, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

612-625-3769
mtaliota@umn.edu

Full bio

Jake V. Bailey, PhD
Associate Professor; McKnight Land-Grant Professor

612-624-1603
baileyj@umn.edu

Full bio

Anthony D. Baughn, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-0460
abaughn@umn.edu

Full bio

Jannell Bazurto, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-5068
jbazurto@umn.edu

Full bio

Craig Bierle, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-3226
cjbierle@umn.edu

Full bio

Ran Blekhman, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-4092
blekhman@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Bond, PhD
Professor

612-624-8619
dbond@umn.edu

Full bio

David Boulware, MD, MPH
Professor of Medicine

612-626-9546
boulw001@umn.edu

Full bio

Wade A. Bresnahan, PhD
Director of Graduate Studies

612-626-5876
bresn013@umn.edu

Full bio

Kyle Costa, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-5375
kcosta@umn.edu

Full bio

Dana Davis, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-1912
dadavis@umn.edu

Full bio

Kathryn Fixen, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-1998
kfixen@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey A. Gralnick, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-6496
gralnick@umn.edu

Full bio

Ashley T. Haase, MD
Head, Department of Microbiology and Immunology

haase001@umn.edu

Full bio

Trinity Hamilton, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6372
trinityh@umn.edu

Full bio

William R. Harcombe, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-1164
harcombe@umn.edu

Full bio

Alon Herschhorn, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Ryan C. Hunter, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-1402
rchunter@umn.edu

Full bio

Arkady Khodursky, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-3799
khodu001@umn.edu

Full bio

Dan Knights, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-564-2762
dknights@umn.edu

Full bio

Ryan A. Langlois, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-3633
langlois@umn.edu

Full bio

Fang Li, PhD
Professor

612-625-6149
lifang@umn.edu

Full bio

Chris Mohr, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-7104
mohrx005@umn.edu

Full bio

Steve Rice, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-4183
ricex019@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna Selmecki, PhD
Assistant Professor and Dean's Fellow Kavli Fellow, National Academy of Sciences

(612) 625-2263
selmecki@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter J. Southern, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-2141
south003@umn.edu

Full bio

Christopher Staley, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-8831
cmstaley@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna D. Tischler, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-9685
tischler@umn.edu

Full bio

Immunology

Patrick G. Arndt, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine

612-626-4871
arndt108@umn.edu

Full bio

Bryce A. Binstadt, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-4598
binstadt@umn.edu

Full bio

Bruce R. Blazar, MD
Regents Professor

612-626-2734
blaza001@umn.edu

Full bio

Paul R. Bohjanen, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine

612-625-7679
bohja001@umn.edu

Full bio

Tyler Bold, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Christina Camell, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-9956
ccamell@umn.edu

Full bio

Clark Chen, MD, PhD
Professor, Lyle French Chair in Neurosurgery and Department Head

612-624-6666
ccchen@umn.edu

Full bio

Frank Cichocki, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

612-624-7662
cich0040@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael A. Farrar, PhD
Professor and Virginia and David C. Utz Land Grant Chair in Fundamental Immunobiology

612-625-0401
farra005@umn.edu

Full bio

Brian T. Fife, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine

612-624-2417
bfife@umn.edu

Full bio

Tanya S. Freedman, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-8313
tfreedma@umn.edu

Full bio

Sara Hamilton Hart, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-1626
hamil062@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristin A. Hogquist, PhD
David M. Brown Professor

612-625-1616
hogqu001@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen C. Jameson, PhD
Professor and Chairman's Fund Professorship in Experimental Pathology

612-625-1496
james024@umn.edu

Full bio

Alexander Khoruts, MD
Professor of Medicine

612-624-2101
khoru001@umn.edu

Full bio

Nichole Klatt, PhD
Professor and the Director of the Division of Surgical Outcomes and Precision Medicine Research

klat0037@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Kyba, PhD
Professor and Lillehei Endowed Scholar Carrie Ramey / CCRF Endowed Professor in Pediatric Cancer Research

612-625-2173
kyba@umn.edu

Full bio

David Masopust, PhD
McKnight University Professor HHMI Faculty Scholar

612-625-4666
masopust@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey S. Miller, MD
Professor of Medicine

612-625-7409
mille011@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel L. Mueller, MD
Professor of Medicine

612-625-8477
muell002@umn.edu

Full bio

Erik J. Peterson, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine

612-625-5634
peter899@umn.edu

Full bio

Marco Pravetoni, PhD
Associate Professor

612-347-4427
prave001@umn.edu

Full bio

Xavier Revelo, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-7688
xrevelo@umn.edu

Full bio

Hai-Bin Ruan, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-7686
hruan@umn.edu

Full bio

Yoji Shimizu, PhD
Professor and Harry Kay Chair

612-626-6849
shimi002@umn.edu

Full bio

Ingunn Stromnes, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-7771
ingunn@umn.edu

Full bio

Jakub Tolar, MD, PhD
Dean of Medical School, Vice President for Clinical Affairs

612-625-2912
tolar003@umn.edu

Full bio

Vaiva Vezys, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-4650
vvezys@umn.edu

Full bio

Jesse Williams, PhD
Assistant Professor, Integrative Biology & Physiology

612-625-3109
jww@umn.edu

Full bio

Cancer Biology

Khalil Ahmed, PhD
Professor

612-467-2594
ahmedk@umn.edu

Full bio

Martina Bazzaro, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-2889
mbazzaro@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter B. Bitterman, MD
Professor of Medicine

612-624-0999
bitte001@umn.edu

Full bio

Christopher Burlak, PhD
Associate Professor of Surgery

612-625-7912
cburlak@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott M. Dehm, PhD
Professor and Apogee Enterprises Chair in Cancer Research

612-625-1504
dehm@umn.edu

Full bio

Justin Drake, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-7151
jdrake@umn.edu

Full bio

Craig E. Eckfeldt, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

eckf0002@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy C. Hallstrom, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2905
halls026@umn.edu

Full bio

Reuben S. Harris, PhD
Professor and HHMI Investigator

612-624-0457
rsh@umn.edu

Full bio

Ameeta Kelekar, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-3204
ameeta@umn.edu

Full bio

Nobuaki Kikyo, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-0498
kikyo001@umn.edu

Full bio

Carol A. Lange, PhD
Professor of Medicine

612-626-0621
lange047@umn.edu

Full bio

Aaron LeBeau, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-7231
alebeau@umn.edu

Full bio

Walter C. Low, PhD
Professor and Associate Head for Research

612-626-9203
lowwalt@umn.edu

Full bio

James B. McCarthy, PhD
Professor and Chairman's Fund Professorship in Cancer Research

612-625-7454
mccar001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jaime Modiano, VMD, PhD
Perlman Professor of Oncology and Comparative Medicine

612-625-7436
modiano@umn.edu

Full bio

Branden Moriarity, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-2226
mori0164@umn.edu

Full bio

Hongbo Pang, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-3773
pang0051@umn.edu

Full bio

Christopher A. Pennell, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-7138
penne001@umn.edu

Full bio

Zohar Sachs, MD, PhD
Lois and Richard King Assistant Professor of Medicine

sachs038@umn.edu

Full bio

Kaylee L. Schwertfeger, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-9419
schwe251@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy K. Starr, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-4425
star0044@umn.edu

Full bio

Subbaya Subramanian, PhD
Associate Professor, Basic and Translational Research

612-626-4330
subree@umn.edu

Full bio

Stefani Thomas, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-1054
stefanit@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel A. Vallera, PhD
Professor of Therapeutic Radiology-Radiation Oncology

612-626-6664
valle001@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew Venteicher, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor and Neurosurgical Director of the Center for Skull Base and Pituitary Surgery

612-624-6666
aventeic@umn.edu

Full bio

Masato Yamamoto, MD, PhD
Eugene C. and Gail V. Sit Chair in Pancreatic and Gastrointestinal Cancer Research Vice-Chair of Surgical Science

612-624-9131
yamam016@umn.edu

Full bio

Douglas Yee, MD
Professor of Medicine and Pharmacology (Joint Appointment)

612-626-8487
yeexx006@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results