Faculty

 

Faculty

Peter M. Nalin, MD, MBA, FAAFP
Department Head, Associate Dean for Rural Medicine, Professor

pnalin@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey Adams, MD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7916
jadams2@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Beehler, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7016
sjbeehle@umn.edu

Full bio

James Boulger, PhD
Distinguished University Teaching Professor

218-726-8895
jboulger@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Raymond Christensen, MD
Associate Professor

218-726-7897
rchriste@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Brenna Greenfield, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor

218-726-7721
green970@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Greminger, MD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7227
agreming@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Ryan Harden, MD, MS
Assistant Professor

218-726-7695
rharden@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Catherine McCarty, PhD, MPH
Associate Dean for Research, Professor

218-726-6351
cathy@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Motohiro Nakajima, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-0437
mnakajim@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Emily Onello, MD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7820
econello@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Mary Owen, MD
Director, Center of American Indian and Minority Health

218-726-7235
mjowen@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Pearson, MD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7574
jpearso1@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Michele Statz, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7372
mstatz@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Emeritus

Staff

Paula Guisfredi
Administrative Associate

218-726-7034
pguisfre@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Natasha Jauss
Program/Project Specialist

218-726-7897
jauss@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Katie Johnson
Office/Administrative Service Supervisor

218-726-8748
kejohnso@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Linda Liskiewicz
Associate Administrator

218-726-7916
lliskiew@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Luanne Petcoff
Executive Operations/Student Services Specialist

218-726-8552 / 218-7
lpetcoff@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Patrick Bright, MA
Research Professional 1

218-726-7509
pbright@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jon Bredeson
Research Professional 1

brede108@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Barbara McNeil
Project Coordinator - Member of Dr. Sarah Beehler's Research Team

218-726-8517
mcnei183@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Briana DeAngelis
Research Professional 3 - Behavioral Medicine Laboratories

deang008@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Daniela Morales
Research Professional 3 - Behavioral Medicine Laboratories, Twin Cities campus

612-624-1484
mora0125@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results