Faculty

 

Faculty

Peter Nalin, MD, FAAFP
Department Head, Associate Dean for Rural Medicine, Professor

pnalin@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey Adams, MD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7916
jadams2@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Beehler, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7016
sjbeehle@umn.edu

Full bio

James Boulger, PhD
Distinguished University Teaching Professor

218-726-8895
jboulger@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Raymond Christensen, MD
Associate Professor

218-726-7897
rchriste@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Brenna Greenfield, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor

218-726-7721
green970@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Greminger, MD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7227
agreming@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Ryan Harden, MD, MS
Assistant Professor

218-726-7695
rharden@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Catherine McCarty, PhD, MPH
Associate Dean for Research, Professor

218-726-6351
cathy@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Motohiro Nakajima, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-0437
mnakajim@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Emily Onello, MD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7820
econello@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Mary Owen, MD
Director, Center of American Indian and Minority Health

218-726-7235
mjowen@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Pearson, MD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7574
jpearso1@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Michele Statz, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7372
mstatz@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Emeritus

Staff

Katie Johnson

218-726-8748
kejohnso@d.umn.edu

Linda Liskiewicz
Associate Administrator

218-726-7916
lliskiew@d.umn.edu

Luanne Petcoff

Kate Krasaway
Program Associate

218-726-7897
katekras@d.umn.edu

Paula Guisfredi
Administrative Associate

218-726-7034
pguisfre@d.umn.edu

Andrine Lemieux, PhD
Scientist

Brandi Balmer, BS
Research Professional 1

Rebekah Dunlap, BS
Research Professional 1

Stephanie Wille, BS
Research Professional 1

Patrick Bright, MA
Research Professional 1

Kaley Herman, BA
Research Professional 2

Angie Forsberg, BS
Research Professional 2

Soni Uccellini, BS
Research Professional 2

Briana DeAngelis
Research Professional 3

Miigis Gonzalez, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate

Dane Hautala, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate

haut0034@d.umn.edu

Melinda Dertinger, PhD
Graduate Research Assistant

No Results