Medical Physics Graduate Program News

Medical Physics students and faculty at the Spring 2024 NCCAAPM meeting in Mayo Clinic, Rochester


Sangyoon Lee has been awarded 2024 IEM Walter Barnes Lang Fellowship

Sangyoon Lee, a Medical Physics PhD student, has been awarded an IEM fellowship to attend 2024 ISMRM meeting. Congratulations Sangyoon!

Taylor Froelich has been awarded the 2023 ISMRM I.I. Rabi Award

Taylor Froelich, a Medical Physics PhD student, was one of 2023 ISMRM Young Investigator Award Winners. Congratulations Taylor!

Current medical physics graduate students and residents meeting Dr. Faiz Khan, September 2022.

Dr. Khan