On March 15, 2019, fourth-year medical students nationwide found out where they will spend their residencies. The University of Minnesota Medical School Department of Anesthesiology fully matched, filling all 10 residency spots.

The following is the list of individuals who have matched with the Department of Anesthesiology and where they attended medical school:

  • Nupur Dua — Sri B.M. Patil Medical College Hospital & Research Centre

  • Andrew Hanson — University of Miami Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine

  • Kenneth Kiberenge — St. Matthew's University School of Medicine (Grand Cayman)

  • Alexander Olson — Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine–Carolinas Campus

  • Jonah Pearson — University of Minnesota Medical School

  • Michael Richter — University of Minnesota Medical School

  • Maxamillian Solow — St. George's University School of Medicine

  • Cody Tidwell — University of South Dakota, Sanford School of Medicine

  • Alanna Velo — University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences

  • Jeremy Wolter — Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine