Michael Bradstock, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9165
brads152@umn.edu

Full bio

Ben Gorbaty, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9165
bgorbaty@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Gould, MD
Associate Professor, Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs, Chief of Division of Anesthesiology Critical Care

rgould@umn.edu

Full bio

Megan Lanigan, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9165
mlanigan@umn.edu

Full bio

Larry Lindenbaum, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9165
lind1681@umn.edu

Full bio

Dan Lotz, MD
Assistant Professor

lotzx010@umn.edu

Full bio

Ben Matelich, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9165
mate0053@umn.edu

Full bio

Dustin Palm
Assistant Professor

palmx065@umn.edu

Full bio

Mojca Remskar, MD, PhD, MACM
Professor and Executive Vice Chair

mremskar@umn.edu

Full bio

Martina Richtsfeld, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-2749
richt298@umn.edu

Full bio

Sudarshan Setty, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-9165
settys@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa Sun, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9165
lisaysun@umn.edu

Full bio

Joss Thomas, MBBS, MPH
Associate Professor and Vice Chair of Education

jjthomas@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Todd, MD
Professor

612-624-9165
mmtodd@umn.edu

Full bio

Kevin Wang, MD, MS
Assistant Professor

612-624-9165
kxwang@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results