Contact MOC Representatives

If you have questions, wish to request an application, or you are involved in a specific QI project you would like to discuss, please contact the appropriate MOC contact  (i.e,. your department-specific representative - for those departments that have identified one, or Tiffany Peterson or Doug Zech - for those departments that do not have an identified representative):

Department of Pediatrics
Jordan Marmet, M.D.
(MMRB Co-Chair)

Tiffany Petersen
Quality Coordinator

Department of Pediatrics
Jeff Louie, M.D.
Department of Pediatrics
Sameer Gupta, M.D.
Department of Family Medicine and Community Health
David Satin, M.D.

Department of Family Medicine and Community Health
Peter Harper, M.D.

Department of Medicine
Tanya Melnik, M.D.
Doug Zech  
(Performance Improvement staff representative)
Department of Psychiatry
Lora Wichser, M.D.
Department of Internal Medicine
Michael Rhodes, M.D.
MOC Project E-mail
(General inquiries)
Keri Rateliff, MSN, Rn, NE-BC, CPHQ
Senior Quality Consultant