Administrative Office

Jean Kurata
Executive Assistant to Leo T. Furcht, MD, Department Chair
jkurata@umn.edu
Office: 612-625-0932
Fax: 612-626-2696

Nicole Hilmoe
Department Administrator
artne001@umn.edu
Office: 612-626-4834
Fax: 612-626-2696

Hannah Bergquist
Human Resource Specialist
bergq064@umn.edu
Office: 612-624-7115

Marketing and Communications

William Hoffman
Communications Specialist
hoffm003@umn.edu
Office: 612-624-7116

Administrative Support

Malzona Anderson
Administrative Professional – Center for Immunology
ander215@umn.edu
Office: 612-625-0973

Annette Bethke
Executive Assistant – Center for Immunology
bethke@umn.edu
Office: 612-626-2403

Amy Olson
Administrative Professional
olson017@umn.edu
Office: 612-624-8446

Nancy Russell
Administrative Professional
russe059@umn.edu
Office: 612-624-8560

Medical School Education

Mary Ramey
Teaching Specialist
ramey001@umn.edu
Office: 612-625-5421

Andrew Wallschlaeger
Teaching Specialist
wall0315@umn.edu
Office: 612-625-9912

Residency, Fellowship and Training Verifications

Maggie McGough
GME Coordinator
truax031@umn.edu
Office: 612-624-8133 

Gaby Cronick
GME Program Administrator
 

Research Administration

Bobbie Daughters
Anatomic Pathology Research Coordinator
daug0024@umn.edu
Office: 612-626-7645

Caroline Hallstrom
Space and Research Coordinator
Office: 612-625-0441

Robert Janicek
ARDL & MPhysicians Outreach Business Operations Director 
jank0007@umn.edu
Office: 612-625-4448

Jennifer Peters
Laboratory Manager - Advanced Research Diagnostic Laboratory (ARDL) 
pete0438@umn.edu
Office: 612-625-3631

Megan Roche
Digital Imaging Specialist
roche208@umn.edu
Office:  612-624-6176

 

M Physicians Outreach Laboratory

Janet Fennert
Business Manager – UMPhysicians Outreach
jfennert@umphysicians.umn.edu
Office: 612-625-3949

Janel Hansen
Project Manager - UMPhysicians Outreach
Office: 612-625-3949
 
Robert Janicek
ARDL & MPhysicians Outreach Business Operations Director
jank0007@umn.edu
Office: 612-625-4448
 

Visit MPhysicians Outreach on Twitter

@UMPlaboratories