Faculty

 

Faculty

Colin Campbell, PhD
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

612-625-8986
campb034@umn.edu

Full bio

Gregory Connell, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-3132
conne018@umn.edu

Full bio

Justin Drake, PhD
Assistant Professor

(612) 624-7151
jdrake@umn.edu

Full bio

Tanya Freedman, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-8313
tfreedma@umn.edu

Full bio

Hiroshi Hiasa, PhD
Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies

612-626-3101
hiasa001@umn.edu

Full bio

Aaron LeBeau, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-7231
alebeau@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna Lee, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2859
amlee@umn.edu

Full bio

Cheuk Leung, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5309
ctleung@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicholas Levinson, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-1322
nml@umn.edu

Full bio

Marco Pravetoni, PhD
Associate Professor

612-347-4427
prave001@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Romero, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-8997
romero@umn.edu

Full bio

Jill Siegfried, PhD
Professor and Head of Pharmacology;Frederick and Alice Stark Endowed Chair

612-624-2584
jsiegfri@umn.edu

Full bio

Li-Na Wei, PhD
Distinguished McKnight University Professor

612-625-9402
weixx009@umn.edu

Full bio

Kevin Wickman, PhD
Distinguished McKnight University Professor and Vice Head; Distinguished University Teaching Professor

612-624-5966
wickm002@umn.edu

Full bio

Graduate Faculty

Gavin Bart, MD
Professor

612-873-9095
bartx005@umn.edu

Full bio

Martina Bazzaro, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-2889
mbazzaro@umn.edu

Full bio

Frank Burton, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor

burton@umn.edu

Full bio

Colin Campbell, PhD
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

612-625-8986
campb034@umn.edu

Full bio

Ruifeng Cao, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7691
rcao@umn.edu

Full bio

Gregory Connell, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-3132
conne018@umn.edu

Full bio

Julia Davydova, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-8608
davyd003@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott Dehm, PhD
Professor and Apogee Enterprises Chair in Cancer Research

612-625-1504
dehm@umn.edu

Full bio

Justin Drake, PhD
Assistant Professor

(612) 624-7151
jdrake@umn.edu

Full bio

Carolyn Fairbanks, PhD
Associate Dean for Research and Professor

612-625-2945
carfair@umn.edu

Full bio

Tanya Freedman, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-8313
tfreedma@umn.edu

Full bio

Reuben Harris, PhD
Professor

612-624-0457
rsh@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen Hecht, PhD
Wallin Land Grant Professor of Cancer Prevention

612-624-7604
hecht002@umn.edu

Full bio

Hiroshi Hiasa, PhD
Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies

612-626-3101
hiasa001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ameeta Kelekar, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-3204
ameeta@umn.edu

Full bio

Carol Lange, PhD
Professor of Medicine

612-626-0621
lange047@umn.edu

Full bio

Aaron LeBeau, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-7231
alebeau@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna Lee, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2859
amlee@umn.edu

Full bio

Cheuk Leung, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5309
ctleung@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicholas Levinson, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-1322
nml@umn.edu

Full bio

Fang Li, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-6149
lifang@umn.edu

Full bio

Ling Li, PhD
Professor and Associate Department Head

612-626-2359
lil@umn.edu

Full bio

Wensheng Lin, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-5079
linw@umn.edu

Full bio

Kim Mansky, PhD
Professor

612-626-5582
kmansky@umn.edu

Full bio

Richard Nho, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

nhoxx002@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy O'Connell, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-6750
tdoconne@umn.edu

Full bio

Philip Portoghese, PhD
Distinguished Professor

612-624-9174
porto001@umn.edu

Full bio

Marco Pravetoni, PhD
Associate Professor

612-347-4427
prave001@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Romero, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-8997
romero@umn.edu

Full bio

Patrick Rothwell, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-8744
rothwell@umn.edu

Full bio

Deepali Sachdev, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

612-626-9420
linga012@umn.edu

Full bio

Kaylee Schwertfeger, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-9419
schwe251@umn.edu

Full bio

Jill Siegfried, PhD
Professor and Head of Pharmacology;Frederick and Alice Stark Endowed Chair

612-624-2584
jsiegfri@umn.edu

Full bio

Subbaya Subramanian, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-4330
subree@umn.edu

Full bio

Li-Na Wei, PhD
Distinguished McKnight University Professor

612-625-9402
weixx009@umn.edu

Full bio

Kevin Wickman, PhD
Distinguished McKnight University Professor and Vice Head; Distinguished University Teaching Professor

612-624-5966
wickm002@umn.edu

Full bio

Masato Yamamoto, MD, PhD
Eugene C. and Gail V. Sit Chair in Pancreatic and Gastrointestinal Cancer Research Vice-Chair of Surgical Science

612-624-9131
yamam016@umn.edu

Full bio

Douglas Yee, MD
Professor of Medicine and Pharmacology (Joint Appointment)

612-626-8487
yeexx006@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results