Primary Faculty

 
Carly Baehr, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-5580
cbaehr@umn.edu

Full bio

Colin Campbell, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-8986
campb034@umn.edu

Full bio

Gregory Connell, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-3132
conne018@umn.edu

Full bio

Justin Drake, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-7151
jdrake@umn.edu

Full bio

Meghan Driscoll, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-2627
drisc269@umn.edu

Full bio

Tanya Freedman, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-8313
tfreedma@umn.edu

Full bio

Steven Graves, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-7335
gravess@umn.edu

Full bio

Hiroshi Hiasa, PhD
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Associate Professor

612-626-3101
hiasa001@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna Lee, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2859
amlee@umn.edu

Full bio

Cheuk Leung, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5309
ctleung@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicholas Levinson, PhD
Associate Professor

612-301-1322
nml@umn.edu

Full bio

Fang Li, PhD
Professor; Edmund Wallace Tulloch and Anna Marie Tulloch Endowed Chair; Director of Center for Coronavirus Research

612-625-6149
lifang@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Lipscomb, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-6243
lips0046@umn.edu

Full bio

Ezequiel Marron, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-8480
marro014@umn.edu

Full bio

Hai Dang Nguyen, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-7698
hdnguyen@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Raleigh, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3511
rale0011@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Sheedlo, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-5328
msheedlo@umn.edu

Full bio

Lauren Slosky, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-7231
lslosky@umn.edu

Full bio

Sade Spencer, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-9929
spencers@umn.edu

Full bio

Li-Na Wei, PhD
Distinguished McKnight University Professor

612-625-9402
weixx009@umn.edu

Full bio

Kevin Wickman, PhD
Distinguished McKnight University Professor and Head; Frederick and Alice Stark Endowed Chair; Distinguished University Teaching Professor

612-624-5966
wickm002@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results