Primary Faculty

 
Colin Campbell, PhD
Director of Graduate Studies, Associate Professor

612-625-8986
campb034@umn.edu

Full bio

Gregory Connell, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-3132
conne018@umn.edu

Full bio

Justin Drake, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-7151
jdrake@umn.edu

Full bio

Tanya Freedman, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-8313
tfreedma@umn.edu

Full bio

Steven Graves, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-7335
gravess@umn.edu

Full bio

Hiroshi Hiasa, PhD
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Associate Professor

612-626-3101
hiasa001@umn.edu

Full bio

Aaron LeBeau, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-7231
alebeau@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna Lee, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2859
amlee@umn.edu

Full bio

Cheuk Leung, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5309
ctleung@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicholas Levinson, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-1322
nml@umn.edu

Full bio

Ezequiel Marron, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-8480
marro014@umn.edu

Full bio

Hai Dang Nguyen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

612-625-7698
hdnguyen@umn.edu

Full bio

Marco Pravetoni, PhD
Associate Professor

612-347-4427
prave001@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Romero, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-8997
romero@umn.edu

Full bio

Jill Siegfried, PhD
Professor and Head of Pharmacology;Frederick and Alice Stark Endowed Chair

612-624-2584
jsiegfri@umn.edu

Full bio

Sade Spencer, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-9929
spencers@umn.edu

Full bio

Li-Na Wei, PhD
Distinguished McKnight University Professor

612-625-9402
weixx009@umn.edu

Full bio

Kevin Wickman, PhD
Distinguished McKnight University Professor and Vice Head; Distinguished University Teaching Professor

612-624-5966
wickm002@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results