In 2021, M Physicians established Clinical Excellence Honors as a way to recognize the excellence of our clinical practitioners as demonstrated through their care for our patients. 

Congratulations to the LMP M Physicians Clinical Excellence Honorees for 2024:  

  • Oyedele Adeyi
  • Khalid Amin
  • David Cartwright
  • Claudia Cohn
  • Yanli Ding
  • Andrew Johnson
  • Mahmoud Khalifa
  • Molly Klein
  • David McKenna
  • Paari Murugan
  • Diana Oramas
  • Emilian Racila
  • Kevin Turner