Clinical faculty Drs. David Nascene, Bharathi Jagadeesan, Zuzan Cayci and Michael Rosenberg and Center for Magnetic Resonance Research (CMRR) researcher Pierre-Giles Henry, PhD (not pictured) have achieved promotions to associate professor effective July 1, 2018.

In the past ten years, only two clinical faculty in the Department have achieved a promotion.

“Having five faculty promoted this year is a testament to the dedication these faculty members have for the field of imaging,” says Dr. Charles Dietz, Department Head, “join me in celebrating this success for the department and congratulating them on their personal achievements.”

Learn more about the five faculty who were promoted: