Faculty

Therese Ach, MS
Assistant Professor

218-726-7930
tach@umn.edu

Full bio

Ruifeng Cao, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7691
rcao@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Cormier, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-8625
rcormier@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Kevin Diebel, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-8380
kwdiebel@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Pedro Fernandez-Funez, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-6863
pfernand@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Janet Fitzakerley, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-7012
jfitzake@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jon Holy, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-7902
jholy@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Lacher, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-8879
selacher@umn.edu

Full bio

Carl McGary, PhD, MD
Assistant Professor

218-726-8003
cmcgary@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Richard Melvin, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-8807
melv0001@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Robin Michaels, PhD
Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Associate Professor

218-726-8872
rmichael@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Kendra Nordgren, PhD
Assistant Dean of Admissions, Assistant Professor

218-726-7432
knordgre@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jean Regal, PhD
Department Head of Biomedical Sciences

218-726-8950
jregal@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Teresa Rose-Hellekant, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-6621
trosehel@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Patricia Scott, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7049
pscott@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Aubie Shaw, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-6657
akshaw@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Glenn E. Simmons, Jr., PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-8386
gsimmons@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew Skildum, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-349-1539;
askildum@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew Slattery, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-7224
mslatter@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Anna Wirta Kosobuski, EdD
Assistant Professor

218-726-6348
awirta1@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Yi-Mei Yang, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7818
ymyang@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Sara Zimmer, PhD
Associate Professor, Office of Faculty Affairs Duluth Faculty Liaison

218-726-6741
szimmer3@umn.edu

Full bio

Alexandra J. Zachwieja, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-6316
zachw001@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Adjunct Faculty

John Nichols, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

nicho028@umn.edu

Full bio

John Keener, Ph.D., FACSM
Adjunct Professor

218-726-8531
jkeener@umn.edu

Full bio

Post-Docs

Yuan Hsin Chao, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate - Yang Lab

ychao@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Levings, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate - Slattery Lab

levin252@umn.edu

Full bio

Dong Liu, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate - Cao Lab

liu00308@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Ryan Myers, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate - Fernandez-Funez Lab

myers462@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Salil Pathak, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate - Yang Lab

spathak@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Graduate Students

Hina Durrani
Graduate Research Assistant - Zimmer Lab

durra018@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Krznarich
Graduate Research Assistant - Slattery Lab

jkrznari@umn.edu

Full bio

Ethan Lorsung
Graduate Research Assistant - Cao Lab

lorsu022@umn.edu

Full bio

Rafaela Marocci
Graduate Research Assistant - Holy Lab

maroc006@umn.edu

Full bio

Clara Smoniewski
Graduate Research Assistant - Zimmer Lab

smoni002@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Xiaotong Yang
Graduate Research Assistant - Cao Lab

yang7201@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Hao Zhang
Graduate Research Assistant - Yang Lab

zhan6312@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Administrative Staff

Jessica Langer
Principal Office/Admin Specialist

218-726-7571
jmlanger@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Cheryl Anderson
Administrative Support

2182135902
canders4@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Mary Cannedy-Clarke, MSHA
Administrator - Bridges & Pathways Programs

218-726-7970
mcannedy@d.umn.edu

Full bio

No Results