Faculty

Ruifeng Cao, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-7691
rcao@umn.edu

Full bio

Yuan Hsin Chao, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7417
ychao@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Cormier, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-8625
rcormier@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Kevin Diebel, PhD
Assistant Professor and Interim Regional Campus Dean

218-726-8380
kwdiebel@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Pedro Fernandez-Funez, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-6863
pfernand@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Janet Fitzakerley, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-7012
jfitzake@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jon Holy, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-7902
jholy@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Natasha Johnson
Teaching Specialist

218-726-8975
najohn@umn.edu

Full bio

Sharon Kuo, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7903
kuo@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Lacher, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-8879
selacher@umn.edu

Full bio

Carl McGary, PhD, MD
Associate Professor

218-726-8003
cmcgary@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Robin Michaels, PhD
Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Associate Professor

218-726-8872
rmichael@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Kendra Nordgren, PhD
Assistant Dean of Admissions, Assistant Professor

218-726-7432
knordgre@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jean Regal, PhD
Department Head of Biomedical Sciences

218-726-8950
jregal@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Patricia Scott, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-7049
pscott@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Sabrina M Scroggins, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-6621
sscroggi@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Aubie Shaw, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-6657
akshaw@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew Skildum, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-349-1539;
askildum@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew Slattery, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-7224
mslatter@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Yi-Mei (Amy) Yang, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-7818
ymyang@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Alexandra J. Zachwieja, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-6316
zachw001@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Sara Zimmer, PhD
Associate Professor, Office of Faculty Affairs Duluth Faculty Liaison

218-726-6741
szimmer3@umn.edu

Full bio

Adjunct/Emeritus Faculty

Post-Docs

Rahul Bhattacharya, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate - Scott & Cormier Labs

218-726-8551
rbhattac@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Hao Lin, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate - Cao Lab

lin00785@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Abhishek Mishra, PhD, MPharm
Post-Doctoral Associate - Cao Lab

mishraa@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Muhammad Naveed, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate - Cao Lab

naveed22@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Graduate Students

Hina Durrani, M.S.
Graduate Research Assistant - Zimmer Lab

durra018@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Krznarich, M.S.
Graduate Research Assistant - Slattery Lab

jkrznari@umn.edu

Full bio

Rafaela Marocci
Graduate Research Assistant - Holy Lab

maroc006@umn.edu

Full bio

Clara Smoniewski
Graduate Research Assistant - Zimmer Lab

smoni002@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Bryan Reutzel
Graduate Research Assistant - Drewes Lab

reutz009@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Administrative Staff

Cheryl Anderson, BA
Administrative Associate 1

218-213-5902
canders4@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Mary Cannedy-Clarke, MSHA
Administrator - Bridges & Pathways Programs

218-726-7970
mcannedy@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Christine Strom, BA
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist

218-726-7372
cstrom@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Lab Staff

Jim Bjork
Researcher 3 - Zimmer Lab

218-726-8890
jbjork1@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Zachary Blankenheim
Researcher 3 - Drewes and Scott Labs

218-726-8188
blank054@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Levings, PhD
Researcher 5 - Slattery Lab

218-726-8395
levin252@umn.edu

Full bio

Salil Pathak, PhD
Researcher 5 - Slattery and Yang Lab

218-726-6896
spathak@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Shannon RedBrook, MS
Research Assistant/Community Outreach - Clarke and Wirta Kosobuski labs

Full bio

Annette Rod
Research Infrastructure Manager & Safety Officer, Office of Research Support

218-726-7475
arod@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Kate Root, MS
Researcher 2 - Regal Lab

ande4808@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Douglas G Scroggins
Researcher 3 - Scroggins Lab

scrog058@d.umn.edu

Full bio

No Results