Primary Faculty

Emilyn U. Alejandro, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-7685
ealejand@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa C. Anderson, PhD
Associate Professor & Director of Education

612-625-5644
ander350@umn.edu

Full bio

Vincent A. Barnett, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-8135
barne014@umn.edu

Full bio

Alessandro Bartolomucci, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-7006
abartolo@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark S. Cook, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5040
cookx072@umn.edu

Full bio

Louise Evans, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor

levans@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen A. Katz, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-9178
katzx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Catherine M. Kotz, PhD
Professor & Director of Graduate Studies

612-301-7687
kotzx004@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan A. Keirstead, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2290
sakeir@umn.edu

Full bio

Joseph M. Metzger, PhD
Professor, Department Head and Chair

612-625-8296
metzgerj@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy D. O'Connell, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-6750
tdoconne@umn.edu

Full bio

Xavier Revelo, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-7688
xrevelo@umn.edu

Full bio

Hai-Bin Ruan, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-7686
hruan@umn.edu

Full bio

Yuk Sham, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-5149
shamx002@umn.edu

Full bio

DeWayne Townsend, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-6873
town0045@umn.edu

Full bio

Anthony J. Weinhaus, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-3424
weinh001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jesse Williams, PhD
Assistant Professor, IBP

612-625-3109
jww@umn.edu

Full bio

Steven C. Wu, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-4407
scwu@umn.edu

Full bio

Adjunct Faculty/ Instructor

David H. Ingbar, MD
Pulmonologist, Critical Care Physician

612-624-0999
ingba001@umn.edu

Full bio

Graduate Faculty

Emilyn U. Alejandro, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-7685
ealejand@umn.edu

Full bio

Atsushi Asakura, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-7108
asakura@umn.edu

Full bio

Alessandro Bartolomucci, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-7006
abartolo@umn.edu

Full bio

David A. Bernlohr, PhD
Distinguished McKnight Professor and Head

612-624-2712
bernl001@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter B. Bitterman, MD
Professor of Medicine

612-624-0999
bitte001@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa Chow, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Brendan Dougherty, PT, PhD
Assistant Professor

(612) 624-7466
bdougher@umn.edu

Full bio

Samuel Dudley, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Daniel Garry, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine, Abbott Endowed Chair in Cardiovascular Sciences

Full bio

Mary G. Garry, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine

+1 612-625-2831
garry002@umn.edu

Full bio

Carrie Haskell-Luevano, PhD
Professor & Philip S. Portoghese Endowed Chair in Chemical Neuroscience

612-626-9262
chaskell@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert P. Hebbel, MD
Regents Professor Emeritus

Full bio

David H. Ingbar, MD
Pulmonologist, Critical Care Physician

612-624-0999
ingba001@umn.edu

Full bio

Catherine M. Kotz, PhD
Professor & Director of Graduate Studies

612-301-7687
kotzx004@umn.edu

Full bio

Emil Lou, MD, PhD, FACP
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Douglas G. Mashek, PhD
Professor of BMBB and Medicine (Joint Appointment)

Full bio

Joseph M. Metzger, PhD
Professor, Department Head and Chair

612-625-8296
metzgerj@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy D. O'Connell, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-6750
tdoconne@umn.edu

Full bio

Jin O-Uchi, MD, PhD, FAHA, FCVS
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Angela Panoskaltsis-Mortari, PhD
Vice Chair for Research and Professor

612-626-2961
panos001@umn.edu

Full bio

Lincoln R. Potter, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-7251
potter@umn.edu

Full bio

Xavier Revelo, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-7688
xrevelo@umn.edu

Full bio

Hai-Bin Ruan, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-7686
hruan@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Seaquist, MD
Professor of Medicine, Pennock Family Chair in Diabetes Research

Full bio

Yuk Sham, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-5149
shamx002@umn.edu

Full bio

Alena Talkachova, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2719
talkacal@umn.edu

Full bio

David D. Thomas, PhD
Professor

612-625-0957
ddt@umn.edu

Full bio

DeWayne Townsend, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-6873
town0045@umn.edu

Full bio

Phu Tran, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-7964
tranx271@umn.edu

Full bio

Jop van Berlo, MD, PhD
Lois and Richard King Associate Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Christine Wendt, MD
Professor of Medicine

612-624-0999
wendt005@umn.edu

Full bio

Jesse Williams, PhD
Assistant Professor, IBP

612-625-3109
jww@umn.edu

Full bio

Demetri Yannopoulos, MD
Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Anatomy Faculty

Emeriti Faculty

O. Douglas Wangensteen, PhD
Professor of Physiology, Pediatrics and Medicine

612-625-5580
wange001@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results