Seven Radiology Faculty Promoted in 2020

Clinical faculty Drs. Anil Chauhan, Donna D'Souza, Jeffrey Rykken and Benjamin Spilseth and Center for Magnetic Resonance Research (CMRR) researchers Gregory Metzger, Malgorzata (Gosia) Marjanska and Melissa Terpstra PhD have achieved promotions effective July 1, 2020.  

Congratulations, the Department and Medical School celebrates your accomplishment. Promotion is a recognition of your professional achievement, of which you should be proud.” said Dr. Charles Dietz, Department Head.

Learn more about the seven faculty who were promoted:

Dr. Metzger received Indefinite Tenure, and all other promotions were on the Academic Track.