PHDR Staff

PHDR Staff

Steven Arriaza

DGPPC 

Research Professional 2

612-624-5625

arria019@umn.edu

Rodolfo A Batres, MD


DFMCH
Research Program Administrator - PHDR
rbatres@umn.edu

Neeta S. Bhat, BHMS, MPH

DGPPC

Clinical Research Project Manager 

shanb007@umn.edu

Christina Bliss Barsness, MPH, RDN

DFMCH

Research Project Manager - The Isbaar Project, C2DREAM

612-625-7179

blis0015@umn.edu

Hannah BlueDog-Crow

DFMCH

Communications Coordinator - C2DREAM

spier023@umn.edu

Renee Boney-Jett

DFMCH

Education Program Coordinator - M-ASCEND  

boney012@umn.edu

Averil Y. Clarke, PhD

DFMCH

Program Manager - I-CARE

clar2518@umn.edu

Huda Farah

DFMCH

Research Professional 2 - The Isbaar Project

farah098@umn.edu

Kristi Fordyce

DFMCH

Research Professional 2 - WAGE$ Study, The Isbaar Project 

fordy006@umn.edu

Yasamin Graff, MPH

DFMCH

Community Engagement Specialist - PHDR , C2DREAM

graff157@umn.edu

Gwendolyn Griffiths

DGPPC

Research Professional 1

grif0618@umn.edu

Mikow Hang

DFMCH

Research Program Manager - C2DREAM

612-626-8497

hangx012@umn.edu

Tarissa Host

DGPPC

Program Associate - C2DREAM ID Core

hostx014@umn.edu

Ailee Leppi

DFMCH

Executive Administrator - C2DREAM AD Core

leppi025@umn.edu

Sarah Manser, MA

DGPPC

Research Professional 2

612-626-4441

stmanser@umn.edu

Barkha Patel

DGPPC

Research Professional 2

pate1125@umn.edu

Diya Patel

DFMCH

Student Administrative Assistant - PHDR

phdr@umn.edu

Jack Q Smith

DFMCH

Executive Administrator - PHDR

612-625-1654

smit8053@umn.edu

Emily Welle

DFMCH

Research Coordinator - WAGE$ Study

612-626-9192

well0192@umn.edu

 

TEST