Faculty

 

Our Researchers

Michele L. Allen, MD, MS
Director, Endowed Chair of Health Equity Research, Co-director of CTSI’s Community Engagement to Advance Research and Community Health (CEARCH), Associate Professor

(612) 625-1654
miallen@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Susan Everson-Rose, PhD, MPH
Associate Director of the Program in Health Disparities Research, Director of the Health Equity Leadership and Mentoring (HELM) program at the University of Minnesota, Professor

612-624-0468
saer@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Rebekah Pratt, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-1196
rjpratt@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Elizabeth Rogers, MD, MAS
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics (Joint Appointment)

612-638-0700
earogers@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Janet Thomas, PhD, LP
Associate Professor of Medicine

612-625-0414
jthomas@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

April Wilhelm, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

651-772-3461
awilhelm@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Carolyn Bramante, MD, MPH
Internist; Pediatrician; Obesity Medicine Doctor

Full bio

Staff

Mikow Hang
C2DREAM Program Administrator

612-626-8497
hangx012@umn.edu

Maiyia Kasouaher, PhD
Community Engagement Lead

612-626-3894
yang0858@umn.edu

Jack Q Smith
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

612-625-1654
smit8053@umn.edu

Rodolfo A Batres, MD
Research Program Manager

rbatres@umn.edu

Tarissa Host
Program Associate, C2DREAM ID Core

hostx014@umn.edu

Ailee Leppi
Program Associate, C2DREAM AD Core

leppi025@umn.edu

Yasamin Graff, MPH
Community Engagement Specialist

graff157@umn.edu

Research Staff

Christina Bliss Barsness, MPH, RDN
SuperShelf Project Coordinator

612-625-7179
blis0015@umn.edu

Emily Welle, MSPH
Wage$ Study - Research Coordinator

612-626-9192
well0192@umn.edu

Averile Clarke, PhD
ICARE Program Manager

clar2518@umn.edu

Renee Boney-Jett
M-ASCEND Education Program Coordinator

651-285-6936
boney012@umn.edu

Barkha Patel
Research Professional

pate1125@umn.edu

Full bio

Aubrey Hagen
Research Professional

Full bio

Neeta Bhat
Clinical Research Project Manager

shanb007@umn.edu

Full bio

Huda Farah
Research Facilitator, The Isbaar Project

farah098@umn.edu

No Results