Faculty

 

Our Researchers

Michele L. Allen, MD, MS
Director, Endowed Chair of Health Equity Research, Associate Professor

612-625-4760
miallen@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Carolyn Bramante, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Caitlin Caspi, ScD
Assistant Professor

612-626-7074
cecaspi@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Rebekah Pratt, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-1196
rjpratt@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Elizabeth Rogers, MD, MAS
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics (Joint Appointment)

612-638-0700
earogers@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Janet Thomas, PhD, LP
Associate Professor of Medicine

jthomas@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Staff

Mikow Hang
Research Program Manager

612-626-8497
hangx012@umn.edu

Maiyia Yang, PhD
Community Engagement Lead

612-626-3894
yang0858@umn.edu

Research Staff

Christina Bliss Barsness, MPH, RDN
SuperShelf Project Coordinator

blis0015@umn.edu

Nora Gordon
Community Outreach Specialist

hoef0037@umn.edu

Lindsay A. Grude, MPH
Project Coordinator

lgrude@umn.edu

Amy Shanafelt, MA
Research Project Coordinator

612-626-9192
shanafel@umn.edu

Cathy Strobel-Ayres
Research Project Coordinator

cstrobel@umn.edu

No Results