Faculty

 

Our Researchers

Michele L. Allen, MD, MS
Director, Endowed Chair of Health Equity Research, Co-director of CTSI’s Community Engagement to Advance Research and Community Health (CEARCH), Associate Professor

612-625-4760
miallen@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Carolyn Bramante, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Susan Everson-Rose, PhD, MPH
Associate Director of the Program in Health Disparities Research, Director of the Health Equity Leadership and Mentoring (HELM) program at the University of Minnesota, Professor

612-624-0468
saer@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Rebekah Pratt, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-1196
rjpratt@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Elizabeth Rogers, MD, MAS
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics (Joint Appointment)

612-638-0700
earogers@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Janet Thomas, PhD, LP
Associate Professor of Medicine

jthomas@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Staff

Mikow Hang
Research Program Manager

612-626-8497
hangx012@umn.edu

Maiyia Yang, PhD
Community Engagement Lead

612-626-3894
yang0858@umn.edu

Zedrik Pitts
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

612-625-1654
pitts070@umn.edu

Full bio

Lindsey Mussell, Undergraduate Student
Executive Office and Administrative Assistant

phdr@umn.edu

Full bio

Research Staff

Christina Bliss Barsness, MPH, RDN
SuperShelf Project Coordinator

612-625-7179
blis0015@umn.edu

Nora Gordon
Community Outreach Specialist

hoef0037@umn.edu

Emily Welle, MSPH
Wage$ Study - Research Coordinator

612-626-9192
well0192@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results