Administration

Jerrold Vitek, MD, PhD
Professor and Department Head

Clinic: 612-626-6688
vitek004@umn.edu

Full bio

Heather Nelson
Department Administrator

612-626-7038
nelso476@umn.edu

Eric Maurer, MHA
Associate Director of Operations

612-626-2770
emaurer@umn.edu

Full bio

Heather Libbey Ogren, MPH
Associate Administrator

612-626-3811
hlogren@umn.edu

Megan Somers
Executive Assistant

612-625-5993
somer109@umn.edu

Full bio

Judith Strand
Executive Assistant

612-624-9025
jjstrand@umn.edu

Full bio

Vandana Murthy
Executive Assistant

612-624-6056
vmurthy@umn.edu

Full bio

Rossi Cannon
Education Program Lead

612-626-0914
bist0009@umn.edu

Full bio

Katie Sanders, MS
Residency Coordinator

612-626-6519
ksanders@umn.edu

Becca Busse
Neurology Education Coordinator

612-624-7374
buss0194@umn.edu

Full bio

Cathie Witzel
Fellowship Coordinator

612-625-1969
witz0007@umn.edu

Full bio

Vice Chairs

Division Directors

No Results