General Neurology

Sarah Benish, MD
Assistant Professor, Neuroscience Service Line Chief

Clinic: 612-626-6688
smbenish@umn.edu

Full bio

A.J. Christnovich, DO
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
chri2603@umn.edu

Full bio

Jacob Manske, MD
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
mansk099@umn.edu

Full bio

Abby Metzler, MD
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
ametzler@umn.edu

Full bio

Jacob Torrison, MD
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
torri023@umn.edu

Full bio

Movement Disorders

Jerrold Vitek, MD, PhD
McKnight Professor and Chair

612-625-5993
vitek004@umn.edu

Full bio

Yoon-Hee Cha, MD
Associate Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
ycha@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott Cooper, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
secooper@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristine Domingo, DO
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
domi0059@umn.edu

Full bio

Paul Tuite, MD
Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
tuite002@umn.edu

Full bio

Colum MacKinnon, PhD
Professor

Office: 612-625-8938
cmackinn@umn.edu

Full bio

Sommer Amundsen Huffmaster, PhD
Assistant Professor

Office: 612-301-1297
slamunds@umn.edu

Full bio

Pediatric Neurology

Jessica Goldstein, MD
Associate Professor

Clinic: 612-365-6777
golds502@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Kang, MD
Professor and Vice Chair of Research

Clinic: 612-626-2499
pkang@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Karachunski, MD
Associate Professor

Clinic: 612-626-2499
karac001@umn.edu

Full bio

Amanda Moen, MD
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 612-365-6777
moenx161@umn.edu

Full bio

Laura Speltz, MD
Associate Professor

Clinic: 612-365-6777
spel0046@umn.edu

Full bio

Sonya Wang, MD
Associate Professor

sgwang@umn.edu

Full bio

Neuromuscular Disease

David Walk, MD
Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
walkx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Georgios Manousakis, MD
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
gmanousa@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey Allen, MD
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
jaallen@umn.edu

Full bio

Atsushi Asakura, PhD
Associate Professor

Office: 612-624-7108
asakura@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Karachunski, MD
Associate Professor

Clinic: 612-626-2499
karac001@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Kang, MD
Professor and Vice Chair of Research

Clinic: 612-626-2499
pkang@umn.edu

Full bio

Multiple Sclerosis

Adam Carpenter, MD
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
carpe004@umn.edu

Full bio

William Schmalstieg, MD
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
wschmals@umn.edu

Full bio

Brittani Conway, MD

Clinic: 612-626-6688

Full bio

Sleep Medicine

Michael Howell, MD
Professor

Clinic: 612-624-9025
howel020@umn.edu

Full bio

Epilepsy

Thaddeus Walczak, MD
Professor and Vice-Chair of Clinical Affairs

Clinic: 952-525-4500
walcz003@umn.edu

Full bio

Zhiyi Sha, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

Clinic: 952-525-4500
zysha@umn.edu

Full bio

Sima Patel, MD
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 952-525-4500
sipatel@umn.edu

Full bio

Thomas Henry, MD
Professor

Clinic: 952-525-4500
trhenry@umn.edu

Full bio

Minoo Shams-Moorkani, MD
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 952-525-4500
mshamsmo@umn.edu

Full bio

Ilo Leppik, MD
Professor

Clinic: 952-525-4500
leppi001@umn.edu

Full bio

Vascular

Christopher Streib, MD, MS
Associate Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
streib@umn.edu

Full bio

Kamakshi Lakshminarayan, MBBS, PhD, MS
Associate Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
laksh004@umn.edu

Full bio

Muhammad Affan, MBBS
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 952-848-5600
affan004@umn.edu

Full bio

Haitham Hussein, MD, MSc, FAHA, FAAN
Associate Professor

Clinic: 952-848-5600
husse038@umn.edu

Full bio

Allison Ho, MD
Assistant Professor

Full bio

Praveen Hariharan, MBBS
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 952-848-5600
harih054@umn.edu

Full bio

Memory

Shauna Yuan, MD
Associate Professor

Clinic: 952-525-4500
syuan@umn.edu

Full bio

William Mantyh, MD
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 952-525-4500
mant0126@umn.edu

Full bio

Ataxia

Lawrence Schut, MD
Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688

Full bio

Neuro-Oncology

Elizabeth Neil, MD
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 612-676-4200
neile@umn.edu

Full bio

Neurocritical Care

Benjamin Miller, MD
Associate Professor

Full bio

Oladi Bentho, MD
Assistant Professor

Full bio

Christine Chuck Yeager, MD
Assistant Professor

Full bio

Research Faculty

Affiliate Faculty

Andrew Grande, MD, FAHA, FAANS
Associate Professor and Co-director, Earl Grande, Vel, V. Richard Zerling Stroke, Stem Cell and Neuroimaging Laboratory

grande@umn.edu

Full bio

Erin G. Holker, PhD, LP, ABPP-CN
Division Director, Division of Adult Neuropsychology

612-624-1412
holke001@umn.edu

Full bio

Muna Irfan, MBBS
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Michael S. Lee, MD
Professor

612-625-4654

Full bio

Richard Ziegler, PhD, LP
Associate Professor

612-625-7659
ziegl002@umn.edu

Full bio

Professors Emeritus

No Results