General Neurology

Sarah Benish, MD
Assistant Professor, Neuroscience Service Line Chief

Clinic: 612-626-6688
smbenish@umn.edu

Full bio

Aubree Bruhnding, DO
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
abruhn@umn.edu

Full bio

A.J. Christnovich, DO
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
chri2603@umn.edu

Full bio

Miguel Fiol, MD
Associate Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
fiolx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jacob Manske, MD
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
mansk099@umn.edu

Full bio

Abby Metzler, MD
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
ametzler@umn.edu

Full bio

Jetter Robertson, DO
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
robe0518@umn.edu

Full bio

Movement Disorders

Jerrold Vitek, MD, PhD
McKnight Professor and Chair

612-625-5993
vitek004@umn.edu

Full bio

Yoon-Hee Cha, MD
Associate Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
ycha@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott Cooper, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
secooper@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristine Domingo, DO
Assistant Professor

Clinic: 612-626-6688
domi0059@umn.edu

Full bio

Lauren E. Schrock , MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-6853
lschrock@umn.edu

Full bio

Paul Tuite, MD
Professor

612-626-6688
tuite002@umn.edu

Full bio

David Escobar, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-6503
descobar@umn.edu

Full bio

Colum MacKinnon, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-8938
cmackinn@umn.edu

Full bio

Sommer Amundsen Huffmaster, PhD
Assistant Professor

+1 612-301-1297
slamunds@umn.edu

Full bio

Pediatric Neurology

Peter Karachunski, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-2499
karac001@umn.edu

Full bio

Sonya Wang, MD
Associate Professor

sgwang@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Kang, MD
Professor and Vice Chair of Research

pkang@umn.edu

Full bio

Neuromuscular Disease

Multiple Sclerosis

Sleep Medicine

Michael Howell, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-9025
howel020@umn.edu

Full bio

Epilepsy

Thaddeus Walczak, MD
Professor and Vice-Chair of Clinical Affairs

walcz003@umn.edu

Full bio

Sima Patel, MD
Assistant Professor

952-525-4500
sipatel@umn.edu

Full bio

Ilo Leppik, MD
Professor

612-625-7139
leppi001@umn.edu

Full bio

Vascular

Memory

Ataxia

Neuro-Oncology

Neurocritical Care

Benjamin Miller, MD
Associate Professor

Full bio

Oladi Bentho, MD
Assistant Professor

Full bio

Christine Chuck Yeager, MD
Assistant Professor

Full bio

Research Faculty

Affiliate Faculty

Andrew Grande, MD, FAHA, FAANS
Associate Professor and Co-director, Earl Grande, Vel, V. Richard Zerling Stroke, Stem Cell and Neuroimaging Laboratory

612-624-6666
grande@umn.edu

Full bio

Erin G. Holker, PhD, LP, ABPP-CN
Division Director, Division of Adult Neuropsychology

612-624-1412
holke001@umn.edu

Full bio

Muna Irfan, MD
Affiliate Assistant Professor

Full bio

Michael S. Lee, MD
Professor

612-625-4654

Full bio

Richard Ziegler, PhD, LP
Associate Professor

612-625-7659
ziegl002@umn.edu

Full bio

Ezgi Tiryaki, MD, Dr. med.
Associate Professor

612-629-7771
tirya001@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results