General Neurology

Sarah Benish, MD
Assistant Professor, Neuroscience Service Line Chief

smbenish@umn.edu

Full bio

Craig Hyser, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

clhyser@umn.edu

Full bio

John Floberg, MD
Adjunct Professor

651-291-1559
flobe001@umn.edu

Full bio

Miguel Fiol, MD
Associate Professor

612-625-9662
smcf@umn.edu

Full bio

Movement Disorders

Jerrold Vitek, MD, PhD
McKnight Professor and Chair

612-625-5993
vitek004@umn.edu

Full bio

Paul Tuite, MD
Professor

612-626-6688
tuite002@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott Cooper, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-6688
secooper@umn.edu

Full bio

Lauren E. Schrock , MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-6853
lschrock@umn.edu

Full bio

Colum MacKinnon, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-8938
cmackinn@umn.edu

Full bio

David Escobar, PhD, MSc
Assistant Professor

612-624-6503
descobar@umn.edu

Full bio

Gregory Molnar, PhD, MSc
Associate Professor

612-626-8068
gfmolnar@umn.edu

Full bio

Yoon-Hee Cha, MD
Assistant Professor

ycha@umn.edu

Full bio

Pediatric Neurology

Neuromuscular Disease

Multiple Sclerosis

Sleep Medicine

Michael Howell, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-9025
howel020@umn.edu

Full bio

Epilepsy

Vascular

Memory

Ataxia

Neuro-Oncology

Elizabeth Neil
Assistant Professor

612-625-5317
neile@umn.edu

Full bio

Neurocritical Care

No Results