Marinda Bland
Research Administrative Supervisor

612-273-9716
blan0181@umn.edu

Song Burkhart
Administrative Support

612-625-7421
sburkhar@umn.edu

Jeremy Bydlon
Undergraduate Medical Education Coordinator

612-624-4930
bydlo007@umn.edu

Teneshia Collins
Faculty Admin Support

612-624-2867
coll1148@umn.edu

Baye Diouf, MBA, MHA
Assistant Administrator (Adult Mental Health Division)

612-273-9814
diouf003@umn.edu

Carly Dolan
Psychiatry Education Lead

612-624-4624
cldolan@umn.edu

Chris Eriksen
Addiction Medicine Fellowship Coordinator

612-273-9848
erik0020@umn.edu

Emma Fisher
Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship Coordinator

612-624-7572
fishe748@umn.edu

Lindsay Frank, MD
Clinical Research Recruitment Specialist

frank867@umn.edu

Daniel Franks, BA (Hons)
Communications & Admin Support Liaison

612-626-3234
dfranks@umn.edu

Natasha Hampton-Anderson
Faculty Admin Support

612-273-9803
nhampton@umn.edu

Molly Jokimaki
Administrative Supervisor

612-625-8168
jokim004@umn.edu

Jessica Jungman
Executive Ofc & Admin Specialist

612-624-5414
jungm029@umn.edu

Tess Kean
Principal Office & Administrative Specialist

612-624-3475
kean0058@umn.edu

Gao Sheng Lee
Forensic Fellowship and Geriatric Fellowship Coordinator

612-624-6949
leex4474@umn.edu

Joseph LeGarde
Executive Administrative Assistant to Sophia Vinogradov

612-273-9820
legardej@umn.edu

Jayme Lopuch, LICSW, MHA
Assistant Administrator (C+A Mental Health Division)

lopuc001@umn.edu

Jolene See
Grants and Contracts Specialist

seexx040@umn.edu

Shelley Slominski
Faculty Admin Support, Receptionist

612-626-1320
slomi001@umn.edu

Rachel Talcott
Residency Administrator

612-626-1596
talcott@umn.edu

No Results