Administration

Sophia Vinogradov, MD
Professor and Head

612-273-9820
svinogra@umn.edu

Full bio

Barbara Daiker, PhD, RN
Department Administrator, Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences

612-273-9879
daik0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Vice Chairs & Division Directors

C. Sophia Albott, MD, MA
Head of the Division of Adult Mental Health (AMH)

612-273-9041
albot002@umn.edu

Full bio

Kathryn Cullen, MD
Head of the Child & Adolescent Mental Health (CAMH) Division

612-273-9762
rega0026@umn.edu

Full bio

Allison Holt, MD
Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs

612-273-9726
holt0402@umn.edu

Full bio

Ziad Nahas, MD, MSCR
Executive Vice Chair

612-273-9732
znahas@umn.edu

Full bio

Directors

Kelvin Lim, MD
Director for Adult Mental Health Research

612-626-6772
kolim@umn.edu

Full bio

Katie Lingras, PhD, LP
Director for Inclusive Excellence and Well-Being

612-273-9720
klingras@umn.edu

Full bio

M. Philip Luber, MD
Director for Psychiatry Education

612-273-9820
mpluber@umn.edu

Full bio

Sabine Schmid, PhD, LP
Director for Psychology Education

612-273-9116
schm5362@umn.edu

Full bio

Vincent Vallera, MD
Director for Adult Mental Health Clinical Programs

612-273-9102
vallera@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey Wozniak, PhD, LP
Director for Child & Adolescent Mental Health Research

612-273-9741
jwozniak@umn.edu

Full bio

Alexandra Zagoloff, PhD, LP
Director for Child & Adolescent Clinical Programs

612-626-0987
zagol001@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results