David Adson, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

612-672-6999
adson001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jan Apple, MD
Adjunct Clinical Instructor

jan.apple@va.gov

Full bio

Jennifer Beldon, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

robe0390@umn.edu

Full bio

Dianna Bisek, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

bise0027@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey Bishop, PharmD, MS, BCPP
Adjunct Associate Professor

612-625-5435
jrbishop@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Browne, PhD, LP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-339-6612
brown082@umn.edu

Full bio

Kyle Cedermark, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

kcederma@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicholas Davenport, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor

612-467-4761
daven012@umn.edu

Full bio

Charles Dean, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

deanx008@umn.edu

Full bio

Sheryl Delain, PhD, LP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

sldelain@umn.edu

Full bio

Esam El-Fakahany, PhD
Adjunct Professor

612-625-5695
elfak001@umn.edu

Full bio

Christopher Erickson, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

eric0880@umn.edu

Full bio

Paul Erickson, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

eric0010@umn.edu

Full bio

Caromyr Figueroa, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

figue002@umn.edu

Full bio

Christina Frazel, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

fraz0021@umn.edu

Full bio

Chinmoy Gulrajani, MBBS, DFAPA
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-273-9731
cgulraja@umn.edu

Full bio

Maureen Hackett, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

hacke020@umn.edu

Full bio

Gregory Hanson, PhD, LP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

gahanson@umn.edu

Full bio

Ian Heath, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

heath007@umn.edu

Full bio

Steven Hermann, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

herma023@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Holub, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

holub007@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa James, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor

lmjames@umn.edu

Full bio

Thomas Joseph, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

jose0086@umn.edu

Full bio

Judith Kashtan, MD
Adjunct Professor

612-339-8419
kasht002@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Kotlyar, PharmD
Adjunct Associate Professor

612-625-1160
kotly001@umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew Kruse, MD, MBA
Adjunct Assistant Professor

kruse113@umn.edu

Full bio

William Meller, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

melle001@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Miller, MD, FACP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

pmiller4@umn.edu

Full bio

Adam Milz, PhD, LP, ABPP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

milz003@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Moore, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

moore028@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael O'Sullivan, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

osull026@umn.edu

Full bio

Joel Oberstar, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

jobersta@umn.edu

Full bio

Deborah Boughton, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

612-339-1248
bough002@umn.edu

Full bio

Karen Reimers, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

kreimers@umn.edu

Full bio

Foster Renwick, DO
Adjunct Assistant Professor

renw0003@umn.edu

Full bio

Alan Serposs, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

serpo001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Service, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

serv0005@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen Setterberg, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

sette019@umn.edu

Full bio

Paulo Shiroma, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

pshiroma@umn.edu

Full bio

Madhuri Shors, MD
Assistant Professor

612-301-3433
mkshors@umn.edu

Full bio

John Simon, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

simon031@umn.edu

Full bio

Svetlana Simovic, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-455-3433
simov001@umn.edu

Full bio

William Spring Jr., MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

wspring@umn.edu

Full bio

Christine Stanson, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

stan0033@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Trangle, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

trang001@umn.edu

Full bio

Susannah Tye, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

sjtye@umn.edu

Full bio

Sreejaya Veluvali, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

veluv003@umn.edu

Full bio

John Vuchetich, MD, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor

651-925-8488
vuche002@umn.edu

Full bio

Beverly Wical, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

wical001@umn.edu

Full bio

Suzanne Witterholt, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

witte011@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results