Child & Adolescent Mental Health

Afshan Anjum, MD, MS
Assistant Professor

612-625-8152
anju0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jacquetta Blacker, MD, MA
Child and Adolescent Fellowship Program Director, Assistant Professor

612-273-9040
blac0622@umn.edu

Full bio

Thomas Briese, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-7214
bries026@umn.edu

Full bio

Christine Conelea, PhD, LP
Associate Professor

612-626-3127
cconelea@umn.edu

Full bio

Kathryn Cullen, MD
Head of the Child & Adolescent Mental Health (CAMH) Division, Associate Professor

612-625-3403
rega0026@umn.edu

Full bio

Raghu Gandhi, MBBS, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-4304
gandhi@umn.edu

Full bio

Anne Gearity, PhD, LICSW
Assistant Professor

612-825-7200
geari002@umn.edu

Full bio

Allison Holt, MD
Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs, Physician Chief of the Behavioral Health Service Line, Assistant Professor

612-273-9820
holt0402@umn.edu

Full bio

Jonathan Homans, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-5692
homa0042@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Landauer, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-625-0946
dlandaue@umn.edu

Full bio

Charles Lewis, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-4081
lewi1538@umn.edu

Full bio

Katie Lingras, PhD, LP
Director for Inclusive Excellence and Well-Being, Associate Professor

612-626-1410
klingras@umn.edu

Full bio

Katarzyna J. Litak, MD, FASAM
Medical Director for Child Inpatient Services, Assistant Professor

612-626-1574
litak001@umn.edu

Full bio

Aimee Murray, PsyD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-273-9850
murr0031@umn.edu

Full bio

Chiamaka Nwankiti, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-2329
nwank004@umn.edu

Full bio

Karina Quevedo, PhD, LP
Associate Professor

612-273-9761
queve001@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristina Reigstad, PsyD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-626-7096
reigstad@umn.edu

Full bio

Amanda Schlesinger, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-4334
schle248@umn.edu

Full bio

Catherine Steingraeber, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-1917
jord0131@umn.edu

Full bio

Danielle Vrieze, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-626-9973
dvrieze@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey Wozniak, PhD, LP
Director for Child & Adolescent Mental Health Research, Professor

612-625-3817
jwozniak@umn.edu

Full bio

Alexandra Zagoloff, PhD, LP
Associate Professor

612-626-0987
zagoloff@umn.edu

Full bio

Adult Mental Health

C. Sophia Albott, MD, MA
Head of Division of Adult Mental Health (AMH), Assistant Professor

612-273-9041
albot002@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa M. Anderson, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-273-8902
ande8936@umn.edu

Full bio

Justin Anker, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9819
anke0022@umn.edu

Full bio

Matej Bajzer, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9776
mbajzer@umn.edu

Full bio

Deanna Bass, MD
Medical Director for Outpatient Clinic, Assistant Professor

651-227-6551
dbass@umphysicians.umn.edu

Full bio

Y. Jazmin Camchong, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-0134
camch002@umn.edu

Full bio

Melissa Fisher, PhD
Associate Professor

612-273-9812
mafisher@umn.edu

Full bio

Quentin Gabor, MD
Chief of Psychiatry - CUHCC, Assistant Professor

612-273-9800
qgabor@umn.edu

Full bio

Felicia Hansell, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-4448
hans4864@umn.edu

Full bio

Laura Hemmy, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-0199
hemmy001@umn.edu

Full bio

Alexander Herman, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-1194
herma686@umn.edu

Full bio

Kelvin Lim, MD
Director for Adult Mental Health Research, Drs. T. J. and Ella M. Arneson Land-Grant Chair in Human Behavior, Professor

612-626-6772
kolim@umn.edu

Full bio

M. Philip Luber, MD
Director for Psychiatry Education, Professor

612-273-9820
mpluber@umn.edu

Full bio

Piper Meyer-Kalos, PhD, LP
Associate Professor

612-625-5566
psmeyer@umn.edu

Full bio

Richelle Moen, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9810
moenx008@umn.edu

Full bio

Bryon Mueller, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-4778
muell093@umn.edu

Full bio

Ziad Nahas, MD, MSCR
Director of Interventional Psychiatry, Executive Vice Chair, Professor

612-273-9732
znahas@umn.edu

Full bio

Kaz J. Nelson, MD
Associate Professor

612-273-9848
kjnelson@umn.edu

Full bio

Jessica Nielson, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9469
jnielson@umn.edu

Full bio

Linda Rinehart, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9823
lskalski@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael-Paul Schallmo, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9130
schal110@umn.edu

Full bio

Sabine Schmid, PhD, LP
Director for Psychology Education, Assistant Professor

612-273-9116
schm5362@umn.edu

Full bio

Sheila Specker, MD
Associate Professor

612-273-9806
speck001@umn.edu

Full bio

Vincent Vallera, MD
Director for Adult Mental Health Clinical Programs, Medical Director, Riverside Clinic, Assistant Professor

612-273-9102
vallera@umn.edu

Full bio

Sophia Vinogradov, MD
Professor and Head

612-273-9820
svinogra@umn.edu

Full bio

Lora Wichser, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9118
wich0033@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephanie Wick, DO, MBA, MS
Associate Program Director of the Psychiatry Residency Program, Assistant Professor

wickx111@umn.edu

Full bio

Alik Widge, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

952-525-4500
awidge@umn.edu

Full bio

Lionel Wininger, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-626-7159
winin006@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna Zilverstand, PhD
Assistant Professor

+1 612-626-6020
annaz@umn.edu

Full bio

Lidia Zylowska, MD
Associate Professor

612-273-9859
lzylowsk@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results