Child & Adolescent Psychiatry

Afshan Anjum, MD, MS
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9832
anju0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Gail Bernstein, MD
Professor (Tenure Track)

612-273-9721
berns001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jacquetta Blacker, MD, MA
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9040
blac0622@umn.edu

Full bio

Kathryn Cullen, MD
Associate Professor (Tenure Track)

612-273-9762
rega0026@umn.edu

Full bio

Raghu Gandhi, MBBS, MD
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9841
gandhi@umn.edu

Full bio

Lucien Gonzalez, MD
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9856
toogonzo@umn.edu

Full bio

Allison Holt, MD
Physician Chief of the Behavioral Health Service Line, Assistant Professor (Master Clinician Track)

612-273-9726
holt0402@umn.edu

Full bio

Jonathan Homans, MD
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-1254
homa0042@umn.edu

Full bio

Suma Jacob, MD, PhD
Professor (Tenure Track)

612-626-6824
sjacob@umn.edu

Full bio

Charles Lewis, MD
Assistant Professor (Tenure Track)

612-273-9040
lewi1538@umn.edu

Full bio

Nakita Natala, MD
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9411
natal006@umn.edu

Full bio

Chiamaka Nwankiti, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor (Master Clinician Track)

612-273-9412
nwank004@umn.edu

Full bio

Amanda Schlesinger, MD
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-3283
schle248@umn.edu

Full bio

Catherine Steingraeber, MD
Assistant Professor (Master Clinician Track)

612-273-9838
jord0131@umn.edu

Full bio

Jenna Triana, MD
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

(612) 273-9800
jctriana@umn.edu

Full bio

Child & Adolescent Psychology

Michael Bloomquist, PhD, LP
Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9424
bloom008@umn.edu

Full bio

Christine Conelea, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9040
cconelea@umn.edu

Full bio

Meredith Gunlicks-Stoessel, PhD, LP
Associate Professor (Tenure Track)

612-273-9844
mgunlick@umn.edu

Full bio

Katie Lingras, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9720
klingras@umn.edu

Full bio

Aimee Murray, PsyD, LP
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9850
murr0031@umn.edu

Full bio

Karina Quevedo, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor (Tenure Track)

612-273-9761
queve001@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristina Reigstad, PsyD, LP
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9753
reigstad@umn.edu

Full bio

Danielle Vrieze, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9129
dvrieze@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey Wozniak, PhD, LP
Professor (Tenure Track)

612-273-9741
jwozniak@umn.edu

Full bio

Alexandra Zagoloff, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor (Master Clinician Track)

612-273-9825
zagol001@umn.edu

Full bio

Adult Psychiatry

C. Sophia Albott, MD
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9041
albot002@umn.edu

Full bio

Justin Anker, PhD
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9819
anke0022@umn.edu

Full bio

Matej Bajzer, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9776
mbajzer@umn.edu

Full bio

Deanna Bass, MD
Medical Director for Outpatient Clinic, Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

651-227-6551
bassx003@umn.edu

Full bio

David Bond, MD, PhD
Associate Professor (Tenure Track)

612-273-9120
djbond@umn.edu

Full bio

Y. Jazmin Camchong, PhD
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-624-0134
camch002@umn.edu

Full bio

Marilyn Carroll-Santi, PhD
Professor (Tenure Track)

612-626-6289
mcarroll@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott Crow, MD
Vice-Chair for Impact, Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9807
crowx002@umn.edu

Full bio

S. Hossein Fatemi, MD, PhD
Professor (Tenure Track)

612-626-3633
fatem002@umn.edu

Full bio

Melissa Fisher, PhD
Associate Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9812
mafisher@umn.edu

Full bio

Quentin Gabor, MD
Chief of Psychiatry - CUHCC, Assistant Professor (Master Clinician Track)

612-273-9800
qgabor@umn.edu

Full bio

Anne Gearity, PhD, LICSW
Assistant Professor (Master Clinician Track)

612-825-7200
geari002@umn.edu

Full bio

Dorothy Hatsukami, PhD
Professor (Tenure Track)

612-626-2121
hatsu001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ann Haynos, PhD
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9822
afhaynos@umn.edu

Full bio

Laura Hemmy, PhD
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-624-0199
hemmy001@umn.edu

Full bio

Alexander Herman, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor (Tenure Track)

612-625-1194
herma686@umn.edu

Full bio

Matt Kushner, PhD
Professor (Tenure Track)

612-273-9806
kushn001@umn.edu

Full bio

Kelvin Lim, MD
Vice-Chair of Research, Drs. T. J. and Ella M. Arneson Land-Grant Chair in Human Behavior, Professor (Tenure Track)

612-626-6772
kolim@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott McNairy, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

651-221-0233
mcnai001@umn.edu

Full bio

Richelle Moen, PhD
Assistant Professor (Professional and Administrative Track)

612-273-9810
moenx008@umn.edu

Full bio

Bryon Mueller, PhD
Associate Professor (Academic Track)

612-624-4778
muell093@umn.edu

Full bio

Ziad Nahas, MD, MSCR
Vice-Chair for Clinical Affairs, Professor (Tenure Track)

612-273-9732
znahas@umn.edu

Full bio

Kaz J. Nelson, MD
Vice-Chair of Education, Associate Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9851
kjnelson@umn.edu

Full bio

Jessica Nielson, PhD
Assistant Professor (Tenure Track)

612-624-9469
jnielson@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen Olson, MD
Associate Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9763
olson403@umn.edu

Full bio

Carol Peterson, PhD
Associate Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9811
peter161@umn.edu

Full bio

Ian Ramsay, PhD
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-625-1838
ramsa045@umn.edu

Full bio

Linda Rinehart, PhD
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9823
lskalski@umn.edu

Full bio

Barry Rittberg, MD
Assistant Professor (Master Clinician Track)

612-273-9813
rittb001@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael-Paul Schallmo, PhD
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9130
schal110@umn.edu

Full bio

Sheila Specker, MD
Associate Professor (Tenure Track)

612-273-9806
speck001@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott Sponheim, PhD
Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9815
sponh001@umn.edu

Full bio

Vincent Vallera, MD
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9102
vallera@umn.edu

Full bio

Sophia Vinogradov, MD
Department Head and Professor (Tenure Track)

612-273-9820
svinogra@umn.edu

Full bio

Lora Wichser, MD
Deputy Vice Chair of Education, Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9118
wich0033@umn.edu

Full bio

Alik Widge, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor (Tenure Track)

952-525-4500
awidge@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna Zilverstand, PhD
Assistant Professor (Tenure Track)

612-626-6020
annaz@umn.edu

Full bio

Lidia Zylowska, MD
Associate Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9859
lzylowsk@umn.edu

Full bio

Adult Psychology

Lisa Anderson, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-8902
ande8936@umn.edu

Full bio

Piper Meyer-Kalos, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-625-5566
psmeyer@umn.edu

Full bio

Emily Pisetsky, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-7789
episetsk@umn.edu

Full bio

Sabine Schmid, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor (Master Clinician Track)

612-273-9116
schm5362@umn.edu

Full bio

Merav Silverman, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9841
silve369@umn.edu

Full bio

Helen Valenstein-Mah, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9410
hvalmah@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results