Afshan Anjum, MD, MS
Assistant Professor

612-251-8152
anju0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Gail Bernstein, MD
Professor

(612) 626-3377
berns001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jacquetta Blacker, MD, MA
Child and Adolescent Fellowship Program Director, Assistant Professor

612-273-9040
blac0622@umn.edu

Full bio

Christine Conelea, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-626-6773
cconelea@umn.edu

Full bio

Kathryn Cullen, MD
Head of the Child & Adolescent Mental Health (CAMH) Division, Associate Professor

612-251-3403
rega0026@umn.edu

Full bio

Raghu Gandhi, MBBS, MD
Assistant Professor

612-251-4304
gandhi@umn.edu

Full bio

Anne Gearity, PhD, LICSW
Assistant Professor

612-825-7200
geari002@umn.edu

Full bio

Allison Holt, MD
Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs, Physician Chief of the Behavioral Health Service Line, Assistant Professor

612-273-9820
holt0402@umn.edu

Full bio

Jonathan Homans, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9127
homa0042@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Landauer, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-0946
dlandaue@umn.edu

Full bio

Charles Lewis, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9040
lewi1538@umn.edu

Full bio

Katie Lingras, PhD, LP
Director for Inclusive Excellence and Well-Being, Assistant Professor

612-273-9720
klingras@umn.edu

Full bio

Aimee Murray, PsyD, LP
Assistant Professor

null612-273-9850
murr0031@umn.edu

Full bio

Nakita Natala, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9411
natal006@umn.edu

Full bio

Chiamaka Nwankiti, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-261-2329
nwank004@umn.edu

Full bio

Karina Quevedo, PhD, LP
Associate Professor

612-273-9761
queve001@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristina Reigstad, PsyD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-273-9735
reigstad@umn.edu

Full bio

Amanda Schlesinger, MD
Assistant Professor

612-251-4334
schle248@umn.edu

Full bio

Catherine Steingraeber, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9838
jord0131@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey Wozniak, PhD, LP
Director for Child & Adolescent Mental Health Research, Professor

612-273-9741
jwozniak@umn.edu

Full bio

Alexandra Zagoloff, PhD, LP
Clinic Program Director, Masonic Institute for the Developing Brain, Interprofessional Director, Associate Professor

612-273-9825
zagol001@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results