Afshan Anjum, MD, MS
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9832
anju0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Gail Bernstein, MD
Professor (Tenure Track)

612-273-9721
berns001@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Bloomquist, PhD, LP
Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9424
bloom008@umn.edu

Full bio

Christine Conelea, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9040
cconelea@umn.edu

Full bio

Kathryn Cullen, MD
Division Chief, Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, Associate Professor (Tenure Track)

612-273-9762
rega0026@umn.edu

Full bio

Raghu Gandhi, MBBS, MD
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9841
gandhi@umn.edu

Full bio

Anne Gearity, PhD, LICSW
Assistant Professor (Master Clinician Track)

612-825-7200
geari002@umn.edu

Full bio

Lucien Gonzalez, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9856
toogonzo@umn.edu

Full bio

Meredith Gunlicks-Stoessel, PhD, LP
Associate Professor (Tenure Track)

612-273-9844
mgunlick@umn.edu

Full bio

Allison Holt, MD
Physician Chief of the Behavioral Health Service Line, Assistant Professor (Master Clinician Track)

612-273-9726
holt0402@umn.edu

Full bio

Jonathan Homans, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-9127
homa0042@umn.edu

Full bio

Suma Jacob, MD, PhD
Professor (Tenure Track)

612-626-6824
sjacob@umn.edu

Full bio

Charles Lewis, MD
Assistant Professor (Tenure Track)

612-273-9040
lewi1538@umn.edu

Full bio

Katie Lingras, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9720
klingras@umn.edu

Full bio

Aimee Murray, PsyD, LP
Assistant Professor

null612-273-9850
murr0031@umn.edu

Full bio

Nakita Natala, MD
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9411
natal006@umn.edu

Full bio

Chiamaka Nwankiti, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor (Master Clinician Track)

612-273-9412
nwank004@umn.edu

Full bio

Karina Quevedo, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor (Tenure Track)

612-273-9761
queve001@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristina Reigstad, PsyD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-273-9735
reigstad@umn.edu

Full bio

Amanda Schlesinger, MD
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-3283
schle248@umn.edu

Full bio

Jenna Triana, MD
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

612-273-9800
jctriana@umn.edu

Full bio

Catherine Steingraeber, MD
Assistant Professor (Master Clinician Track)

612-273-9838
jord0131@umn.edu

Full bio

Danielle Vrieze, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor (Academic Track)

dvrieze@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey Wozniak, PhD, LP
Behavioral Sciences Division Director, Professor (Tenure Track)

612-273-9741
jwozniak@umn.edu

Full bio

Alexandra Zagoloff, PhD, LP
Program Director for Outpatient Clinics, Interprofessional Director, Associate Professor (Master Clinician Track)

612-273-9825
zagol001@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results