Faculty

 

Brain Tumors

Clark Chen, MD, PhD
Professor, Lyle French Chair in Neurosurgery and Department Head

612-626-4748
ccchen@umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew Hunt, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-6666
huntx188@umn.edu

Full bio

Endovascular Neurosurgery

Andrew Grande, MD
Assistant Professor, Co-Director, Earl Grande Stroke and Stem Cell Laboratory

612-624-6666
grande@umn.edu

Full bio

Facial Pain and Cranial Nerve Disorders

Andrew Grande, MD
Assistant Professor, Co-Director, Earl Grande Stroke and Stem Cell Laboratory

612-624-6666
grande@umn.edu

Full bio

Pediatric Neurosurgery

Daniel Guillaume, MD
Associate Professor and Chief, Pediatric Neurosurgery, University of Minnesota Masonic Children's Hospital

612-624-6666
dguillau@umn.edu

Full bio

Carolina Sandoval-Garcia, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-6666
csandova@umn.edu

Full bio

Skull Base Surgery

Daniel Guillaume, MD
Associate Professor and Chief, Pediatric Neurosurgery, University of Minnesota Masonic Children's Hospital

612-624-6666
dguillau@umn.edu

Full bio

Spine Disorders

Matthew Hunt, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-6666
huntx188@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristen Jones, MD, FAANS
Assistant Professor

612-624-6666
kejones@umn.edu

Full bio

Ann M. Parr, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-6666
amparr@umn.edu

Full bio

Stereotactic and Functional Neurosurgery

Robert McGovern, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-6666
rmcgover@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Park, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, MnDRIVE Neuromodulation Scholar

612-624-6666
mcpark@umn.edu

Full bio

Research

Walter C. Low, PhD
Professor and Associate Head for Research

612-626-9203
lowwalt@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results