Faculty

Meredith Adams, MD, MS
Associate Professor, Chief-Division of Otology and Neurotology

612-626-5900
meadams@umn.edu

Full bio

Holly Boyer, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-5900
boyer011@umn.edu

Full bio

Sebahattin Cureoglu, MD
Associate Professor

763‑898‑1000
cureo003@umn.edu

Full bio

Maria Evasovich, MD
Associate Professor of Surgery, Surgical Oncology

612-625-2991
evaso001@umn.edu

Full bio

Raluca Gray, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5900
ralgray@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew R. Harrison, MD
Associate Professor

612-625-4654

Full bio

Jennifer Hsia, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5900
jchsia@umn.edu

Full bio

Tina Huang, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5900
huang081@umn.edu

Full bio

Ashok Jethwa, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5900
jethw008@umn.edu

Full bio

Sobia Khaja, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5900
sfkhaja@umn.edu

Full bio

Samir Khariwala, MD, MS, FACS
Professor, Vice Chair, Chief-Division of Head and Neck Surgery

612-626-5900
khari001@umn.edu

Full bio

Hubert Lim, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-4565
hlim@umn.edu

Full bio

Sofia Lyford-Pike, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5900
lyfor009@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephanie Misono, MD, MPH
Associate Professor, Chief-Division of Laryngology

612-626-5900
smisono@umn.edu

Full bio

Frank Ondrey, MD, PhD, FACS
Associate Professor

612-626-5900
ondre002@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Santi, PhD
Professor

612-626-9881
psanti@umn.edu

Full bio

Irina Stepanov, PhD
Mayo Professor

612-624-4998
stepa011@umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew Tyler, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5900
tyler231@umn.edu

Full bio

Bevan Yueh, MD, MPH
Department Head and Professor, Department of Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery, Interim CEO M Physicians

612-626-5900
byueh@umn.edu

Full bio

Affiliate

Emiro Caicedo-Granados, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5900
caic0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Sivakumar Chinnadurai, MD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-874-1292

Full bio

Stephanie Contag, MD
Assistant Professor

612-873-2425
cont0048@umn.edu

Full bio

Manuela Fina, MD
Assistant Professor

651-254-8550
finax003@umn.edu

Full bio

David Hamlar, MD, DDS
Assistant Professor

612-626-5900
hamla001@umn.edu

Full bio

Luke Jakubowski, MD
Assistant Professor

612-365-8300
jaku0033@umn.edu

Full bio

Seth Janus, M.D.
Assistant Professor

612-626-5900
janu0003@umn.edu

Full bio

Asitha Jayawardena, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-365-8300

Full bio

Timothy Lander, MD
Assistant Professor

612-874-1292
lande001@umn.edu

Full bio

Abby Meyer, MD
Assistant Professor

612-874-1292
stri0106@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew Redmann, MD
Assistant Professor

Full bio

Adjunct

Emerities

Steven Juhn, MD
Professor of Otolaryngology and Director of the Auditory Biochemistry Laboratory

612-626-9879
juhnx001@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results