Faculty

Peter Argenta, MD
Associate Professor, Division of Gynecologic Oncology

Full bio

Martina Bazzaro, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-2889
mbazzaro@umn.edu

Full bio

Christy Boraas, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-273-7111
bora0021@umn.edu

Full bio

Linda Hammer Burns, PhD
Associate Professor

612-676-4200
burns023@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen Contag, MD
Associate Professor

Full bio

Sarah Cross, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-2223
scross@umn.edu

Full bio

Suzanne Darnell, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-7111

Full bio

John Fischer, MD, FACOG
Professor and Department Head

612-626-3111

Full bio

Rebecca French, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-7111

Full bio

Melissa Geller, MD, MS
Associate Professor and Division Director, Gynecologic Oncology

612-626-3111

Full bio

Lisa Gill, MD
Assistant Professor

Full bio

Samantha Hoffman, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-7111

Full bio

Sarah Hutto, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-273-7111

Full bio

Katherine Jacobs, DO
Assistant Professor

612-273-2223

Full bio

Cresta Jones, MD, FACOG
Associate Professor

612-273-2223
jonesc@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Landers, MD, FACOG
Professor and Division Director, Maternal-Fetal Medicine

lande028@umn.edu

Full bio

Karin Larsen, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-273-7111
larse327@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary Mahoney, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-7111

Full bio

Sally Mullany, MD
Assistant Professor

Full bio

Jessica Nyholm, MD
Assistant Professor

Full bio

Sue Petzel, PhD
Assistant Professor

651-666-0083
petze001@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary Pukite, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-7111

Full bio

Colleen Rivard, MD
Assistant Professor

Full bio

Tim Starr, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-4425
star0044@umn.edu

Full bio

Deanna Teoh, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3111

Full bio

Carrie Terrell, MD
Associate Professor and Division Director, Obstetrics, Gynecology, Midwifery, and Family Planning

612-273-7111
terre010@umn.edu

Full bio

Adjunct Faculty

Marijo Aguilera, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

agui0068@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Ahrens, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

ahren016@umn.edu

Full bio

Ilan Atlas, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

atlas011@umn.edu

Full bio

Carol Ball, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

ballx013@umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Boyle, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

renau005@umn.edu

Full bio

David Brown, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

brown170@umn.edu

Full bio

Charles Bryz-Gornia, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

Full bio

Steve Calvin, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

calvis@umn.edu

Full bio

Ilana Chefetz-Menaker, PhD
Assistant Professor Leader of Cancer Stem Cells and Necroptosis cancer research lab at The Hormel Institute

507-437-9624
ichefetz@umn.edu

Full bio

Laura Coultrip, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Full bio

Kenneth Crabb, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

crabb002@umn.edu

Full bio

Kamalini Das, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

dasxx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicole Dean, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

deanx027@umn.edu

Full bio

Danielle Dempsey, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

demp0023@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Eckhardt, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

eckh0016@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Elfstrand, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

elfst002@umn.edu

Full bio

Lea Fairbanks, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

fairb005@umn.edu

Full bio

Kylie Fowler, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

fowlerk@umn.edu

Full bio

Hope Frisch, DO
Adjunct Assistant Professor

frisc013@umn.edu

Full bio

Kelsey Gelhaus, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

hjel0051@umn.edu

Full bio

Christine Goudge, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

goudge@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicholas Hamel, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

hamel005@umn.edu

Full bio

John Hering, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

herin001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jani Jensen, MD, MS
Adjunct Assistant Professor

jens1926@umn.edu

Full bio

Bridget Keller, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

ahles004@umn.edu

Full bio

Kirsten Klevan
Adjunct Assistant Professor

kleva006@umn.edu

Full bio

James Koberstein, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

jkoberst@umn.edu

Full bio

David Kroska, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

krosk001@umn.edu

Full bio

Dan Lebovic, MD, MA
Adjunct Assistant Professor

dlebovic@umn.edu

Full bio

Phoebe Leonard, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

pleonard@umn.edu

Full bio

Virginia Lupo, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

lupox001@umn.edu

Full bio

David Lynch-Salamon, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

lynch022@umn.edu

Full bio

Ralph Magnusson, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

magnu040@umn.edu

Full bio

Charles Majinge, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

cmajinge@umn.edu

Full bio

Palapala Makene, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

pjmakene@umn.edu

Full bio

Laura Mayer, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

maye0174@umn.edu

Full bio

Richard Mayerchak, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

mayer029@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna McNanley, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

sign0003@umn.edu

Full bio

Thomas McNanley, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

tmcnanle@umn.edu

Full bio

Ann Megas, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

megas001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ruth Merid, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

rlmerid@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrea Messina, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

messi003@umn.edu

Full bio

Melissa Stank, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

mill0513@umn.edu

Full bio

Rachel Miller, MD
Assistant Professor

Full bio

Ragnvald Mjanger, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

mjang002@umn.edu

Full bio

Dennis Mohling, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

mohl0004@umn.edu

Full bio

Linda Nagel, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

nagel011@umn.edu

Full bio

Samantha Pace, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

pace0003

Full bio

Anne Schepers, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

arogotzk@umn.edu

Full bio

Wael Salem, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

wsalem@umn.edu

Full bio

Janet Schaffer, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

schaf006@umn.edu

Full bio

Ibrahim Shajrawi, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

shajr001@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrea Shields, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

fisk0013@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Slagle, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

slag0028@umn.edu

Full bio

Todd Stanhope, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

stanh033@umn.edu

Full bio

Jason Swain, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor

jeswain@umn.edu

Full bio

Deborah Thorp, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

thorp003@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Traxler, MD, MSHP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

traxl056@umn.edu

Full bio

Donald Wothe, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

wothe001@umn.edu

Full bio

Emeritus Faculty

Linda Carson, MD
Professor Emeritus

612-626-3111
carso001@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results