Faculty

 

Neuropsychology

Erin Holker, PhD, LP, ABPP-CN
Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychologist / Clinical Neuropsychologist

612-624-1412
holke001@umn.edu

Full bio

James Porter, PhD, LP, ABPP-CN
Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychologist / Clinical Neuropsychologist

612-624-1412
porterj@umn.edu

Full bio

Eric Waldron, PhD, LP, ABPP-CN
Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychologist / Clinical Neuropsychologist

612-624-1412
ewaldron@umn.edu

Full bio

Physical Therapy

Kathleen M. Anderson, PhD, MBA, PT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Associate Program Director, Assistant Professor

612-626-3554
ander646@umn.edu

Full bio

Brendan Dougherty, PT, PhD
Assistant Professor

(612) 624-7466
bdougher@umn.edu

Full bio

Arin Ellingson, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-1471
ellin224@umn.edu

Full bio

Ward Glasoe, PhD, PT, ATC
Associate Professor

612-624-9894
glaso008@umn.edu

Full bio

Manda Keller-Ross, PhD, DPT
Assistant Professor

612-625-3175
kell0529@umn.edu

Full bio

Amanda LaLonde, PT, DPT
Assistant Professor

612-626-4691
lalonde@umn.edu

Full bio

Dawn Lowe, PhD
Director of Graduate Studies, Professor

612-626-3344
lowex017@umn.edu

Full bio

Paula M. Ludewig, PhD, PT
Division Director, Professor

612-626-0420
ludew001@umn.edu

Full bio

Sara North, PT, DPT, M.Ed
Director of Educational Innovation, Assistant Professor

612-625-8138
snorth@umn.edu

Full bio

Becky J. Olson-Kellogg, PT, DPT, GCS, CEEAA
Geriatric Clinical Residency Director, Assistant Professor

612-624-6591
olso0184@umn.edu

Full bio

Jacquelyn Ruen, PT, DPT, OCS
Assistant Director of Clinical Education, Assistant Professor

612-301-1594
jmruen@umn.edu

Full bio

LeAnn Snow, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5782
snow0018@umn.edu

Full bio

Justin Staker, PT, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2746
stak@umn.edu

Full bio

PM&R

Ricardo Battaglino, PhD
Vice Chair of Research, Professor

612-625-2661
rbattagl@umn.edu

Full bio

Dennis Dykstra, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-2661
dykst001@umn.edu

Full bio

Wei-Han Hsiao, MD
PM&R Site Director, Assistant Professor

612-625-2661
whsiao@umn.edu

Full bio

Farha S. Ikramuddin, MD, MHA
Executive Medical Director of Rehabilitation Shared Services, Assistant Professor

612-625-2661
ikram002@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Kasprzak, DO
Assistant Professor

612-625-2661
kaspr045@umn.edu

Full bio

Leslie Morse, DO
Department Head, Professor

612-625-2661
morsel@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert P. Patterson, PhD
Professor Emeritus

612-626-3308
patte001@umn.edu

Full bio

Parisa Salehi, MD
Medical Director of Fairview Acute Rehabilitation Center, Assistant Professor

612-625-2661
saleh021@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephanie Standal, MD
PM&R Clinic Liason, Assistant Professor

612-625-2661
stan0621@umn.edu

Full bio

Rehabilitation Science

Affiliate & Adjunct Faculty

Jeremy Adam, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5448
jadam1@umn.edu

Nanette Aldahondo, MD
Assistant Professor

naldahon@umn.edu

Michael Armstrong, MD
Assistant Professor

arms0075@umn.edu

Stephanie Boyle, MD
Assistant Professor

sdboyle@umn.edu

Supreet Deshpande, MD
Assistant Professor

deshp007@umn.edu

Elizabeth Fazendin, DO
Assistant Professor

bake0256@umn.edu

John Ferguson, MSc,MPhil,PhD
Assistant Professor

fergu170@umn.edu

Jonathan Finnoff, DO
Adjunct Professor

612-626-5578

Gary Goldish, MD
Assistant Professor

goldi002@umn.edu

Mark Gormley Jr., MD
Assistant Professor

gorml008@umn.edu

Rebecca M. Koerner, MD
Assistant Professor

koern016@umn.edu

Linda Krach, MD
Adjunct Professor

612-626-5578
krach002@umn.edu

Franz Macedo, DO
Adjunct Assistant Professor

fjmacedo@umn.edu

Matthew Mesibov, PT
Physical Therapy Adjunct Assistant Professor

Gretchen Niemioja, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-624-8199
tesk0028@umn.edu

Kathryn Nixdorf, MD
Assistant Professor

knixdorf@umn.edu

Lars Oddsson
Adjunct Professor, University of Minnesota Medical School

612-624-5747

Jess Olson, MD

Mark Paidin, DO
Assistant Professor

pais0001@umn.edu

Lorene Rautanen
Physical Therapy Adjunct Assistant Professor

raut0005@umn.edu

Sarah Rockswold, MD
Assistant Professor

rock0002@umn.edu

Angela Sinner, DO
Assistant Professor

sinne019@umn.edu

Marshall Taniguchi, MD
Assistant Professor

tanig001@umn.edu

Amy Taylor-Greengard, PT
Physical Therapy Adjunct Assistant Professor

ataylorg@umn.edu

Brionn Tonkin, MD
Residency Program Director

tonki018@umn.edu

Full bio

Marcia Ward, MD
Assistant Professor

wardx330@umn.edu

Physical Therapy Associated Faculty

Henry Lozano, DPT
Lecturer

lozan002@umn.edu

Kathleen Picard, PT
Lecturer

picar016@umn.edu

Corri Stuyvenberg, PT, MADS, DPT
Lecturer

stuyv006@umn.edu

Staff

Rich Adamczak
Program Coordinator

612-625-3966
adamc002@umn.edu

Full bio

Carly Anderson, MSEd
Learning and Development Manager

612-626-4913
ande3102@umn.edu

Full bio

Maureen Boxrud, BA
Research Study Coordinator

612-626-6415
brown029@umn.edu

Full bio

Dan Kelly
Executive Assistant

612-301-2163
dpkelly@umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Murphy
Department Administrator

612-626-5448
jamurphy@umn.edu

Full bio

Kerry Norgaard, BS
Office Administration Supervisor

612-625-2177
delfs001@umn.edu

Full bio

Anne Ruud, MA
Admissions Coordinator

612-624-2662
ruuda@umn.edu

Full bio

Bethany Tanguay
Program Coordinator

612-626-5578
tanguay@umn.edu

Full bio

Angelia Vang
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

612-625-2661
vang1565@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Wudlick
Clinical Research Project Manager

612-301-3072
rwudlick@umn.edu

Full bio

Annette Xenopoulos-Oddsson
Research Coordinator

612-625-3645
xenop001@umn.edu

Full bio

Maikha Xiong
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

612-626-5303
xion1047@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results