Faculty

Adult Reconstruction

Elizabeth Arendt, MD
Professor and Vice-Chair

612-672-7100
arend001@umn.edu

Full bio

Khalid Azzam, MD
Assistant Professor

952-831-8742
khalid.a.azzam@healthpartners.com

Full bio

Edward Cheng, MD
Professor

612-672-7100
cheng002@umn.edu

Full bio

Chenthuran Deivaraju, MBBS
Assistant Professor

deiva001@umn.edu

Full bio
 

Michael P. Dohm, MD
Assistant Professor

612-672-7100
dohm0044@umn.edu

Full bio

Paul Hoogervorst, MD, PhD
Orthopedic Surgeon

612-672-7100
hooge034@umn.edu

Full bio

Patrick Horst, MD
Assistant Professor

952-831-8742
phorst@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott Marston, MD
Assistant Professor

952-831-8742
scott.b.marston@healthpartners.com

Full bio

Patrick Morgan, MD
Assistant Professor

612-672-7100
morga050@umn.edu

Full bio

Foot & Ankle
Geriatric Trauma

Naoko Onizuka, MD, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor

952-831-8742
onizu002@umn.edu

Full bio

Trauma
Hand & Elbow

Deb Bohn, MD
Assistant Professor

952-831-8742
bohndoc@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Forseth, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-672-7100

Full bio
 

Venus Vakhshori, MD
Assistant Professor

vakhs001@umn.edu

Full bio
 

Ann Van Heest, MD
Professor

612-672-7100
vanhe003@umn.edu

Full bio

Christina Ward, MD
Associate Professor

952-831-8742
christina.m.ward@healthpartners.com

Full bio

Edward J. Wu, MD
Assistant Professor

612-672-7100

Full bio

Musculoskeletal Tumors
Pediatric Orthopedics

Heather Bergeson, MD
Assistant Professor

952-831-8742

Full bio
 

Deb Bohn, MD
Assistant Professor

952-831-8742
bohndoc@umn.edu

Full bio
 

Nicholas Edwards, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

952-831-8742

Full bio
 

Mahad M. Hassan, MD
Assistant Professor

952-831-8742
hassa045@umn.edu

Full bio

Jonathan Sembrano, MD
Associate Professor

612-672-7100
sembr001@umn.edu

Full bio

Marc Tompkins, MD
Associate Professor

612-672-7100
mtompkin@umn.edu

Full bio

Ann Van Heest, MD
Professor

612-672-7100
vanhe003@umn.edu

Full bio

Shoulder

Jonathan Braman, MD, MHA
Professor

612-672-7100
jpbraman@umn.edu

Full bio

Caitlin Chambers, MD
Assistant Professor

952-831-8742
cchamber@umn.edu

Full bio

Alicia Harrison, MD
Associate Professor

612-672-7100
harri736@umn.edu

Full bio

Ivan Kamikovski, MASc, MD, FRCSC
Orthopedic Surgeon

320-253-2663
kamik002@umn.edu

Full bio

Bradley Nelson, MD
Associate Professor

612-672-7100
nels5101@umn.edu

Full bio

Allison Rao, MD
Assistant Professor

612-672-7100
rao00149@umn.edu

Full bio

Spine

Christopher Martin, MD
Assistant Professor

612-672-7100
mart1865@umn.edu

Full bio

David Polly Jr., MD
Professor

612-672-7100
pollydw@umn.edu

Full bio

Jonathan Sembrano, MD
Associate Professor

612-672-7100
sembr001@umn.edu

Full bio

Nathan Hendrickson, MD
Assistant Professor

612-672-7100
hend0965@umn.edu

Full bio

Sports Medicine

Kirk Aadalen, MD

952-831-8742

Full bio

 

Elizabeth Arendt, MD
Professor and Vice-Chair

612-672-7100
arend001@umn.edu

Full bio
 

Heather Bergeson, MD
Assistant Professor

952-831-8742

Full bio
 

Joel Boyd, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

952-831-8742
boydx139@umn.edu

Full bio

Jonathan Braman, MD, MHA
Professor

612-672-7100
jpbraman@umn.edu

Full bio

Caitlin Chambers, MD
Assistant Professor

952-831-8742
cchamber@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicholas Edwards, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

952-831-8742

Full bio
 

Sean Engel, MD
Sports Medicine Physician

612-672-7100

Full bio
 

Gary Fetzer, MD

952-831-8742
gbfetzer@umn.edu

Full bio
 

Alicia Harrison, MD
Associate Professor

612-672-7100
harri736@umn.edu

Full bio
 

Mahad M. Hassan, MD
Assistant Professor

952-831-8742
hassa045@umn.edu

Full bio

Amanda Honsvall Hoefler, MD

612-672-7100
honsv003@umn.edu

Full bio
 

David Jewison, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-672-7100

Full bio
 

Ivan Kamikovski, MASc, MD, FRCSC
Orthopedic Surgeon

320-253-2663
kamik002@umn.edu

Full bio
 

Jacob Kastner, DO, CAQSM
Primary Care Sports Medicine Physician

612-672-7100
kastn061@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa Lovse, BEng (Hons), MSc, MD, FRCSC
Orthopedic Surgeon

lovse002@umn.edu

Full bio
 

Jeffrey Macalena, MD
Assistant Professor

612-672-7100
maca0049@umn.edu

Full bio

Kyle Martin, MD, FRCSC
Assistant Professor

320-253-2663
Kyle.Martin@centracare.com

Full bio

Bradley Nelson, MD
Associate Professor

612-672-7100
nels5101@umn.edu

Full bio

Allison Rao, MD
Assistant Professor

612-672-7100
rao00149@umn.edu

Full bio
 

Dave Smith, DO
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-672-7100
smit8703@umn.edu

Full bio

John Steubs, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

952-831-8742
steub007@umn.edu

Full bio

David Supik, DO
Sports Medicine Physician

612-672-7100
dsupik@umn.edu

Full bio

Marc Tompkins, MD
Associate Professor

612-672-7100
mtompkin@umn.edu

Full bio