Cancer

Clark Chen, MD, PhD
Professor, Lyle French Chair in Neurosurgery and Department Head

612-624-6666
ccchen@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy C. Hallstrom, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2961
halls026@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Harki, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-8687
daharki@umn.edu

Full bio

Reuben Harris, PhD
Professor and HHMI Investigator

612-624-0457
rsh@umn.edu

Full bio

Jaime Modiano, VMD, PhD
Perlman Professor of Oncology and Comparative Medicine

612-625-7436
modiano@umn.edu

Full bio

Branden Moriarity, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

612-625-2226
mori0164@umn.edu

Full bio

Hiroshi Nakato, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-1727
nakat003@umn.edu

Full bio

Paolo Provenzano, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-3279
pprovenz@umn.edu

Full bio

Beau Webber, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
webb0178@umn.edu

Full bio

Masato Yamamoto, MD, PhD
Eugene C. and Gail V. Sit Chair in Pancreatic and Gastrointestinal Cancer Research Vice-Chair of Surgical Science

612-624-9131;
yamam016@umn.edu

Full bio

Ilana Chefetz-Menaker, PhD
Assistant Professor

507-437-9624
ichefetz@umn.edu

Full bio

Neuro

Wei Chen, PhD
Professor, Radiology and Biomedical Engineering

612-625-8814
chenx075@umn.edu

Full bio

James R. Dutton, PhD
Associate Professor, Dept. of Genetics, Cell Biology & Development

612-626-2762
dutto015@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew Grande, MD
Associate Professor and Co-director, Earl Grande, Vel, V. Richard Zerling Stroke, Stem Cell and Neuroimaging Laboratory

612-624-6666
grande@umn.edu

Full bio

Steven Juhn, MD
Professor of Otolaryngology and Director of the Auditory Biochemistry Laboratory

612-626-9879
juhnx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan A. Keirstead, PhD
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Integrated Biology & Physiology

612-626-2290
sakeir@umn.edu

Full bio

Walter C. Low, PhD
Professor and Associate Head for Research

612-626-9203
lowwalt@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy D. O'Brien, DVM, PhD
Professor Division Head, Comparative Pathology

612-625-8175
obrie004@umn.edu

Full bio

Ann M. Parr, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-6666
amparr@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Santi, PhD
Professor

612-626-9881
psanti@umn.edu

Full bio

Mei Bigliardi-Qi, PhD
Associate Professor

Full bio

Cardiovascular

Sunny Chan, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-2187
sschan@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Garry, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine

612-626-0154
garry@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan A. Keirstead, PhD
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Integrated Biology & Physiology

612-626-2290
sakeir@umn.edu

Full bio

Cindy Martin, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine

612-625-6173
cmmartin@umn.edu

Full bio

Joseph M. Metzger, PhD
Professor, Department Head and Chair

612-625-8296
metzgerj@umn.edu

Full bio

Brenda M. Ogle, PhD
Professor and Head

612-624-5948
ogle@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert T. Tranquillo, PhD
McKnight University Distinguished Professor

612-625-6868
tranquil@umn.edu

Full bio

Jop van Berlo, MD, PhD
Lois and Richard King Associate Professor of Medicine

612-626-1853
jvanberl@umn.edu

Full bio

Skeletal Muscle

Atsushi Asakura, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-7108
asakura@umn.edu

Full bio

Sunny Chan, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-2187
sschan@umn.edu

Full bio

Yasuhiko Kawakami, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-9935
kawak005@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Kyba, PhD
Professor and Lillehei Endowed Scholar Carrie Ramey / CCRF Endowed Professor in Pediatric Cancer Research

612-626-2961
kyba@umn.edu

Full bio

Alessandro Magli, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

612-625-2656
amagli@umn.edu

Full bio

Rita Perlingeiro, PhD
Professor of Medicine

612-625-4984
perli032@umn.edu

Full bio

Wei Shen, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-3771
shenx104@umn.edu

Full bio

Engineering

Samira Azarin, PhD
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

612-301-3488
azarin@umn.edu

Full bio

Wei-Shou Hu, PhD
Professor

612-625-0546
wshu@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy D. O'Brien, DVM, PhD
Professor Division Head, Comparative Pathology

612-625-8175
obrie004@umn.edu

Full bio

Brenda M. Ogle, PhD
Professor and Head

612-624-5948
ogle@umn.edu

Full bio

Angela Panoskaltsis-Mortari, PhD
Vice Chair for Research and Professor

612-626-2961
panos001@umn.edu

Full bio

Wei Shen, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-3771
shenx104@umn.edu

Full bio

Bhairab Singh
Assistant Professor

612-624-5948
bnsingh@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert T. Tranquillo, PhD
McKnight University Distinguished Professor

612-625-6868
tranquil@umn.edu

Full bio

Stem Cells

Emilyn U. Alejandro, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-7685
ealejand@umn.edu

Full bio

James R. Dutton, PhD
Associate Professor, Dept. of Genetics, Cell Biology & Development

612-626-2762
dutto015@umn.edu

Full bio

Nobuaki J. Kikyo, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-0498
kikyo001@umn.edu

Full bio

Walter C. Low, PhD
Professor and Associate Head for Research

612-626-9203
lowwalt@umn.edu

Full bio

Theresa Reineke, PhD, MS
Distinguished McKnight University Professor

612-624-8042
treineke@umn.edu

Full bio

Casim A. Sarkar, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-0525
csarkar@umn.edu

Full bio

Clifford Steer, MD
Professor of Medicine

612-624-6648
steer001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jakub Tolar, MD, PhD
Dean of Medical School, Vice President for Clinical Affairs

612-626-4949
tolar003@umn.edu

Full bio

Beau Webber, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
webb0178@umn.edu

Full bio

Haematopoietic

Bruce Blazar, MD
Regents Professor, Children’s Cancer Research Fund Land Grant Chair in Pediatric Oncology

612-626-2961
blaza001@umn.edu

Full bio

Troy Lund, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2961
lundx072@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Kyba, PhD
Professor and Lillehei Endowed Scholar Carrie Ramey / CCRF Endowed Professor in Pediatric Cancer Research

612-626-2961
kyba@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark J. Osborn, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2961
osbor026@umn.edu

Full bio

Bhairab Singh
Assistant Professor

612-624-5948
bnsingh@umn.edu

Full bio

Jakub Tolar, MD, PhD
Dean of Medical School, Vice President for Clinical Affairs

612-626-4949
tolar003@umn.edu

Full bio

John E. Wagner, MD
Distinguished McKnight Professor

612-626-2961
wagne002@umn.edu

Full bio

Vision

No Results