The University of Minnesota Medical School’s BA/MD Joint Admissions Scholars Program held a special reception to celebrate its inaugural cohort and Blythe Brenden Scholarship recipients for receiving their white coats during the traditional White Coat Ceremony signifying their entrance into the medical profession. 

As part of the Medical School Class of 2024, we congratulate Rajiv Dharnipragada, Alainna Cavin, Milki Gemeda, Madeleine Berg, Miller Balley, Amera Hassan and Victor Furman for their continued success as BA/MD Scholars.

Congratulations, scholars!