Faculty

Thomas W. Bastian, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2961
bastian@umn.edu

Full bio

Catherine Bendel, MD
Vice Chair for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion, Pediatric Fellowship Programs Director, and Associate Professor

612-626-0644
bende001@umn.edu

Full bio

Melissa Engel, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
wayn0020@umn.edu

Full bio

Nancy Fahim, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
nfahim@umn.edu

Full bio

Cheryl Gale, MD, FAAP
Associate Professor

612-626-0644
galex012@umn.edu

Full bio

Tate Gisslen, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
tgisslen@umn.edu

Full bio

Sixto Guiang III, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
guian001@umn.edu

Full bio

Marie Hickey, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
hick0245@umn.edu

Full bio

Ellen Ingolfsland, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
eingolf@umn.edu

Full bio

Erin A. Osterholm, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
oste0123@umn.edu

Full bio

Megan Paulsen, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
mgosslin@umn.edu

Full bio

Katie Pfister, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
pfis0019@umn.edu

Full bio

Heather Podgorski, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
tayl0626@umn.edu

Full bio

Sara Ramel, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-0644
sramel@umn.edu

Full bio

Raghavendra Rao, MD
Professor & Division Director

612-626-0644
raghurao@umn.edu

Full bio

Kari Roberts, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-0644
rober694@umn.edu

Full bio

Katherine Satrom, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
ksatrom@umn.edu

Full bio

Johannah Scheurer, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
krueg080@umn.edu

Full bio

Erin Stepka, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-0644
ecstepka@umn.edu

Full bio

Phu Tran, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-7964
tranx271@umn.edu

Full bio

Jameel Winter, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
winte281@umn.edu

Full bio

Staff

Jen Beckman
Division Administrator

612-626-6129
jbeckman@umn.edu

Theresa Diggs
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist

612-625-7451
tdiggs@umn.edu

Ellen Jeffery
Fellowship Coordinator

612-626-2958
sull0380@umn.edu

Trainees

Taylor Brown, MD
Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine Fellow

brow6647@umn.edu

Lauren Buckley, MD
Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine Fellow

carl3818@umn.edu

Leah Jordan, MD
Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine Fellow

Erin Morris, MD
Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine Fellow

morr1614@umn.edu

Sara Stucker, MD
Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine Fellow

stuck085@umn.edu

Sarah Swenson, MD
Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine Fellow

swens825@umn.edu

No Results