Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Angela Smith, MD, MS
Associate Professor & Division Director

612-626-2961
smith719@umn.edu

Full bio

Bruce Blazar, MD
Regents Professor, Children’s Cancer Research Fund Land Grant Chair in Pediatric Oncology

612-626-2961
blaza001@umn.edu

Full bio

Sunny Chan, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-2187
sschan@umn.edu

Full bio

Christen Ebens, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-2961
ebens012@umn.edu

Full bio

Ashish Gupta, MBBS, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-2961
gupta461@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy C. Hallstrom, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2961
halls026@umn.edu

Full bio

Keli Hippen, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2961
hippe002@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Kyba, PhD
Professor and Lillehei Endowed Scholar Carrie Ramey / CCRF Endowed Professor in Pediatric Cancer Research

612-626-2961
kyba@umn.edu

Full bio

Troy Lund, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2961
lundx072@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark J. Osborn, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2961
osbor026@umn.edu

Full bio

Angela Panoskaltsis-Mortari, PhD
Vice Chair for Research and Professor

612-626-2961
panos001@umn.edu

Full bio

Heather Stefanski, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2961
stef0030@umn.edu

Full bio

Jakub Tolar, MD, PhD
Dean of Medical School, Vice President for Clinical Affairs

612-626-4949
tolar003@umn.edu

Full bio

John E. Wagner, MD
Distinguished McKnight Professor

612-626-2961
wagne002@umn.edu

Full bio

Cardiology

Julia Steinberger, MD, MS
Professor & Division Director

612-626-2755
stein055@umn.edu

Full bio

Varun Aggarwal, MBBS, FAAP
Assistant Professor

612-626-2755
aggar134@umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew Ambrose, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2755
ambr0049@umn.edu

Full bio

Rebecca Ameduri, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2755
amedu001@umn.edu

Full bio

John Bass, MD
Professor

612-626-2755
bassx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Cortez, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2755
dcortez@umn.edu

Full bio

Gurumurthy Hiremath, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2755
hiremath@umn.edu

Full bio

Stacie Knutson, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-626-2755
holm0484@umn.edu

Jamie Lohr, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-2755
lohrx003@umn.edu

Full bio

Edward Martin-Chafee, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor (affiliated)

marti128@umn.edu

Shanti Narasimhan, MD, FASE
Associate Professor

612-626-2755
silv0099@umn.edu

Full bio

Nathan Rodgers, MD, MHA
Assistant Professor

612-626-2755
rodge184@umn.edu

Full bio

Clinical Behavioral Neuroscience

Critical Care Medicine

Sameer Gupta, MD
Associate Professor & Division Director

612-624-9574
samgupta@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicholas Brown, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-9950
brow2804@umn.edu

Full bio

Gwenyth Fischer, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9574
fisch662@umn.edu

Full bio

Caroline George, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-9574
cgeorge@umn.edu

Full bio

Julia Heneghan, MD, MS
Assistant Professor

612-624-9574
heneg013@umn.edu

Full bio

Janet Hume, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9574
jrhume@umn.edu

Full bio

Brian Joy, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9574
bjoy@umn.edu

Full bio

Ashley Loomis, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9574
arloomis@umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Needle, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-624-9574
jneedle@umn.edu

Full bio

Miriam Shapiro, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9574
mshapiro@umn.edu

Full bio

Arif Somani, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9574
soman007@umn.edu

Full bio

Emergency Medicine

Ronald Furnival, MD
Professor & Division Director

612-625-6678
furnival@umn.edu

Full bio

Iluonose Amoni, MBBS, FAAP
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
amoni001@umn.edu

Full bio

Pablo Avendano, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
aven0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Callie Becker, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
becker15@umn.edu

Full bio

Larissa Beyerlein, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
lbeyerle@umn.edu

Full bio

Kimara Gustafson, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-1164
glas0166@umn.edu

Full bio

Marissa Hendrickson, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
mhendric@umn.edu

Full bio

Rahul Kaila, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
rkaila@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeff Louie, MD
Associate Professor

612-625-6678
louie003@umn.edu

Full bio

Risha Moskalewicz, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
risha@umn.edu

Full bio

Danielle Quallich, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
rich1280@umn.edu

Full bio

Zujaja Sadiq, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
zsadiq@umn.edu

Full bio

Kari Schneider, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
sch1005@umn.edu

Full bio

Ashley Strobel, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
astrobel@umn.edu

Full bio

Jonathan Strutt, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
strutt@umn.edu

Full bio

Endocrinology

Antoinette Moran, MD
Vice Chair of Faculty Development & Diversity, Marguerite & James Dugger Professor in Pediatrics, & Division Director

612-624-5409
moran001@umn.edu

Full bio

Melena Bellin, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-5409
bell0130@umn.edu

Full bio

Eric Bomberg, MD, MAS
Assistant Professor

612-624-5409
bombe002@umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer McVean, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-5409
mcvea004@umn.edu

Full bio

Brandon Nathan, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-5409
natha039@umn.edu

Full bio

Megan Oberle, MD, MSHP
Assistant Professor

612-624-5409
moberle@umn.edu

Full bio

Arpana Rayannavar, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-5409
rayan005@umn.edu

Full bio

Kyriakie Sarafoglou, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-5409
saraf010@umn.edu

Full bio

Muna Sunni, MBBCh, MS
Assistant Professor

612-624-5409
sunni001@umn.edu

Full bio

Epidemiology and Clinical Research

Logan Spector, PhD
Professor & Division Director

612-624-3912
spect012@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Cusick, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6806
scusick@umn.edu

Full bio

Erin Marcotte, MPH, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3281
marcotte@umn.edu

Full bio

Jen Poynter, MPH, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-4232
poynt006@umn.edu

Full bio

Justin Ryder, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-3893
jrryder@umn.edu

Full bio

Lindsay Williams, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-6426
almqu046@umn.edu

Full bio

Gastroenterology, Hepatology, and Nutrition

Sarah Jane Schwarzenberg, MD
Professor & Division Director

612-624-1133
schwa005@umn.edu

Full bio

Vikram Christian, MD, CNSC
Assistant Professor

612-624-1133
chri4793@umn.edu

Full bio

Elissa Downs, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-624-1133
down0015@umn.edu

Full bio

Amrita Kahlon Salunke, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-624-1133
asalunke@umn.edu

Full bio

Catherine Larson-Nath, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-1133
lars2698@umn.edu

Full bio

Jessica Stumphy, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-1133
jstumphy@umn.edu

Full bio

Boris Sudel, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-1133
bsudel@umn.edu

Full bio

General Pediatrics and Adolescent Health

Iris W. Borowsky, MD, PhD
Professor & Division Director

612-626-2398
borow004@umn.edu

Full bio

Emily Borman-Shoap, MD
Vice Chair for Education and Assistant Professor

612-624-4477
borm0029@umn.edu

Full bio

Judith Eckerle, MD
Associate Professor

612-625-2272
ecke0056@umn.edu

Full bio

Annie-Laurie McRee, DrPH
Associate Professor

612-626-0162
almcree@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Scal, MD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-624-7141
scal0005@umn.edu

Full bio

Rebecca Shlafer, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-625-9907
shlaf002@umn.edu

Full bio

Nimi Singh, MA, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-625-5497
singh031@umn.edu

Full bio

Genetics and Metabolism

Susan Berry, MD
Professor & Division Director

612-624-5965
berry002@umn.edu

Full bio

Anjali Aggarwal, MBBS, FAAP
Assistant Professor

612-624-5965
aggar135@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy Moss, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-5965
tmoss@umn.edu

Full bio

Li Ou, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6912
ouxxx045@umn.edu

Full bio

Kyriakie Sarafoglou, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-5409
saraf010@umn.edu

Full bio

Hematology/Oncology

Brenda Weigel, MD, MSc
Professor, Lehman Family Chair in Pediatrics, & Division Director

612-626-2778
weige007@umn.edu

Full bio

Lynn Gershan, MD, CM
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
lgershan@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Gordon, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
gord0047@umn.edu

Full bio

Emily Greengard, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
emilyg@umn.edu

Full bio

Shane McAllister, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
smcallis@umn.edu

Full bio

Branden Moriarity, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-2226
mori0164@umn.edu

Full bio

Joseph Neglia, MD, MPH
Department Head and Professor

612-624-3113
jneglia@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Olin, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2778
olin0012@umn.edu

Full bio

Karim Sadak, MD, MPH, MSE
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
ktsadak@umn.edu

Full bio

Okay Saydam, MSc, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
osaydam@umn.edu

Full bio

Amanda Termuhlen, MD
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

612-624-5442
atermuhl@umn.edu

Full bio

Lucie Turcotte, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
turc0023@umn.edu

Full bio

Beau Webber, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
webb0178@umn.edu

Full bio

Robin Williams, MD, MS
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
will4877@umn.edu

Full bio

Hospital Medicine

Jordan Marmet, MD
Assistant Professor & Division Director

612-625-6678
marme001@umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew Armfield, MD, MAEd
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
armfi001@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Bateman, DO, FACP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
batem005@umn.edu

Full bio

Adriana Dhawan, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Robert Englander, MD, MPH
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Medical Education

612-626-5812
rengland@umn.edu

Full bio

Kate Follese, DO
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
kfollese@umn.edu

Full bio

Laura Hagemeyer, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
laurajh@umn.edu

Full bio

Brian Hilliard, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Cynthia Howard, MD, MPHTM
Associate Professor

612-625-8384
drcindy@umn.edu

Full bio

Abraham Jacob, MD, MHA
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
akj@umn.edu

Full bio

Zachary Kaltenborn, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678

Full bio

Kristina Krohn, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Walid Maalouli, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
maalo005@umn.edu

Full bio

Katherine Murray, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-0126
murra057@umn.edu

Full bio

Taj Mustapha, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Brian Muthyala, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Sean O'Brien, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
obrie435@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew Olson, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Michael Pitt, MD
Associate Professor; Associate Residency Program Director

612-625-6678
mbpitt@umn.edu

Full bio

Hope Pogemiller, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics (Joint Appointment)

poge0008@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Rhodes, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Christina Russell, MD, FAAP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
russe521@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Schnobrich, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine

612-625-6678
schn0364@umn.edu

Full bio

Bazak Sharon, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
sharo011@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Sundberg, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Medicine

612-301-1409

Full bio

Bernard Trappey, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics (Joint Appointment)

trappey@umn.edu

Full bio

Molly Wyman, MD, FAAP
Assistant Professor

Full bio

Matthew Yocum, MD, MS
Assistant Professor of Medicine

yocum007@umn.edu

Full bio

Infectious Diseases and Immunology

Catherine Bendel, MD
Associate Chair for Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion, Pediatric Fellowship Programs Director, Associate Professor, & Division Director

612-626-0644
bende001@umn.edu

Full bio

Craig Bierle, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-3226
cjbierle@umn.edu

Full bio

Patricia Ferrieri, MD
Chairman's Fund Professorship

612-624-1948
ferri002@umn.edu

Full bio

Laura Hoyt, MD
Assistant Professor

651-220-6444
hoytx002@umn.edu

Full bio

Edward Kaplan, MD
Professor Emeritus

612-624-1112
kapla001@umn.edu

Full bio

Shane McAllister, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
smcallis@umn.edu

Full bio

Bazak Sharon, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
sharo011@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Swanson, DO
Assistant Professor

612-624-0380
swans293@umn.edu

Full bio

Neonatology

Michael K. Georgieff, MD
Executive Vice Chair, Professor, & Division Director

612-626-0644
georg001@umn.edu

Full bio

Thomas W. Bastian, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2961
bast0068@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Catherine Bendel, MD
Associate Chair for Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion, Pediatric Fellowship Programs Director, Associate Professor, & Division Director

612-626-0644
bende001@umn.edu

Full bio

Melissa Engel, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
wayn0020@umn.edu

Full bio

Nancy Fahim, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
nfahim@umn.edu

Full bio

Cheryl Gale, MD, FAAP
Associate Professor

612-626-0644
galex012@umn.edu

Full bio

Tate Gisslen, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
tgisslen@umn.edu

Full bio

Sixto Guiang III, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
guian001@umn.edu

Full bio

Marie Hickey, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
hick0245@umn.edu

Full bio

Ellen Ingolfsland, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
eingolf@umn.edu

Full bio

Erin A. Osterholm, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
oste0123@umn.edu

Full bio

Megan Paulsen, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
mgosslin@umn.edu

Full bio

Katie Pfister, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
pfis0019@umn.edu

Full bio

Heather Podgorski, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
tayl0626@umn.edu

Full bio

Sara Ramel, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-0644
sramel@umn.edu

Full bio

Kari Roberts, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-0644
rober694@umn.edu

Full bio

Katherine Satrom, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
ksatrom@umn.edu

Full bio

Johannah Scheurer, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
krueg080@umn.edu

Full bio

Erin Stepka, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
ecstepka@umn.edu

Full bio

Phu Tran, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-7964
tranx271@umn.edu

Full bio

Jameel Winter, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
winte281@umn.edu

Full bio

Nephrology

Michelle Rheault, MD
Associate Professor & Division Director

612-626-2922
rheau002@umn.edu

Full bio

Blanche Chavers, MD
Professor & Clinical Research Medical Director

612-626-2922
chave001@umn.edu

Full bio

Avi Katz, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-2922
avikatz@umn.edu

Full bio

Youngki Kim, MD
Professor Emeritus

612-626-2922
kimxx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Kizilbash, MBBS
Assistant Professor

612-626-2922
kizil010@umn.edu

Full bio

Anne Kouri, MD, MS
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-626-2922
akouri@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Mauer, MD
Professor of Medicine (Joint Appointment)

612-626-2922

Full bio

Scott McEwen, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2922
smcewen@umn.edu

Full bio

Lydia Najera, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

612-626-2922
najer001@umn.edu

Full bio

Alan Sinaiko, MD
Professor Emeritus

612-626-2922
sinai001@umn.edu

Full bio

Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine

William Gershan, MD
Professor & Division Director

612-626-2916
wgershan@umn.edu

Full bio

Helena Molero, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2916
hmolero@umn.edu

Full bio

Rheumatology

Richard Vehe, MD
Professor & Division Director

612-626-4598
vehex001@umn.edu

Full bio

Bryce Binstadt, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-4598
binstadt@umn.edu

Full bio

Danielle Bullock, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-4598
brue0190@umn.edu

Full bio

Colleen Correll, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-4598
corr0250@umn.edu

Full bio

Patricia Hobday, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-4598
hobd0007@umn.edu

Full bio

Mona Riskalla, MD, MS
Assistant Professor

612-626-4598
riskalla@umn.edu

Full bio

Nathan Schuldt, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-4598
schu1048@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results