Faculty

Sarah Cusick, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-6806
scusick@umn.edu

Full bio

Erin Marcotte, MPH, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3281
marcotte@umn.edu

Full bio

Jen Poynter, MPH, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-4232
poynt006@umn.edu

Full bio

Justin Ryder, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-3893
jrryder@umn.edu

Full bio

Lindsay Williams, MPH, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-6426
lawilliams@umn.edu

Full bio

Staff

Colleen Geary Carter
Community Health Coordinator

612-626-8418
geary008@umn.edu

Juanita Jensen
Administrative Associate

612-626-2349
jens0034@umn.edu

Cameron Naughton, MPA
Coordinator

612-625-3623
naug0009@umn.edu

Ginny Oie
Office/Admin Service Supervisor

612-626-2902
fosse003@umn.edu

Michelle Roesler
Coordinator

612-624-8933
roesl003@umn.edu

Trainees

Shannon Cigan, PhD, MPH, MS
Post-Doctoral Fellow

sull0401@umn.edu

Allison Domingues, MS
Pre-Doctoral Fellow

domin279@umn.edu

Robert Galvin, MD
Fellow

rgalvin@umn.edu

Jennifer Geris, MPH
PhD Student

grimm074@umn.edu

Alex Hoover, MD
Post-Doctoral Fellow

hoove231@umn.edu

Andrew Marley, PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow

amarley@umn.edu

Rachel Moss, MS
Pre-Doctoral Fellow

moss0134@umn.edu

No Results