Faculty

Staff

Ismahan Abdi, MBA
Division Administrator

612-626-3761
abdix085@umn.edu

Cynthia Orstad
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist

612-627-6820
orsta002@umn.edu

Kara Beckman, MA
Senior Evaluator, HYD•PRC; Community Contracts: Legal Rights Center, Saint Paul Public Schools

612-626-2511
beckm118@umn.edu

Lynn Bretl, MPP
Director, State Adolescent Health Resource Center (SAHRC); Instructor, School of Public Health

612-275-6690
muen0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Laurel Davis, PhD
Director, Center for Research in Family Home Visiting

612-625-1900
davis978@umn.edu

Jill Farris, MPH
Director, Adolescent Sexual Health Training & Education; HYD•PRC

612-626-7952
farrisj@umn.edu

Amy Gower, PhD
Research Associate, HYD•PRC

612-624-3347
gowe0009@umn.edu

Judith Kahn, MSW
Manager, Interdisciplinary Training Fellowships/YouthCHAT

612-626-1835
jkahn@umn.edu

Jenny Oliphant, EdD, MPH
Research Associate and Community Outreach Coordinator, HYD•PRC, Instructor, Adolescent Medicine Rotation

612-624-1907
oliph001@umn.edu

Shari Plowman, MPH
Senior Evaluator, HYD•PRC; Community Contracts: Planned Parenthood, MN Dept of Education, TeenWise MN

612-626-2983
plow0014@umn.edu

Full bio

Val Rubin-Rashaad
Executive Director

651-231-4849
smith182@umn.edu

Full bio

McKinley Green
Administrative Assistant

612-301-6675
gree1968@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew Schuster
Treatment Adherence Coordinator

612-547-8870

Full bio

Gage Urvina
Client Services Coordinator

612-624-5127
gurvina@umn.edu

Full bio

Ingie Osman, MPH
Project Director

osman175@umn.edu

Amanda Corbett, MPH
Project Director

corbe007@umn.edu

Katherine Pierson
Communications Manager

9526871613
pier0122@umn.edu

Katie Dinndorf
Medical Case Manager

6122174382
dinn0017@umn.edu

Raquelle Paulsen
Lead Case Manager

6129302830
gantx019@umn.edu

De'Shay Thomas
Project Director

thom8155@umn.edu

Jamie Grilz
Deputy Director and Trainer

clif0040@umn.edu

Trainees

No Results