Medical School's Division of Pediatrics has 39 Members Recognized for Minnesota Monthly's 2019 Top Doctors List

The Minnesota Monthly's Top Doctors List is comprised of local Minnesotan physicians specializing in multiple categories of medicine. They are nominated and recognized by their peers for their professional expertise and exemplary patient care. Listed below are the physicians selected for the 2019 list from the University of Minnesota Medical School's Division of Pediatrics. Click here to see the Medical School's full list of doctors receiving this award. 

Matthew Ambrose, MD
Rebecca Ameduri, MD
Andrew Barnes, MD, MPH
Catherine Bendel, MD
Susan Berry, MD
Bryce Binstadt, MD, PhD
Emily Borman-Shoap, MD
Elizabeth Braunlin, MD, PhD
Blanche Chavers, MD
Colleen Correll, MD, MPH
Caroline George, MD
Emily Greengard, MD
Sameer Gupta, MD
Gurumurthy Hiremath, MD
Patricia Hobday, MD
Catherine Larson-Nath, MD
Jamie Lohr, MD
Ashley Loomis, MD
Jeffrey Louie, MD
Bradley Miller, MD, PhD
Christopher Moertel, MD
Timothy Moss, MD
Katherine Murray, MD, MPH
Brandon Nathan, MD
Joseph Neglia, MD, MPH
Erin Osterholm, MD
Mary Ella Pierpont, MD, PhD
Sara Ramel, MD
Michelle Rheault, MD
Mona Riskalla, MD, MS
Karim Sadak, MD, MPH, MSE
Kiki Sarafoglou, MD
Sarah Jane Schwarzenberg, MD
Heather Stefanski, MD, PhD
Boris Sudel, MD
Lucie Turcotte, MD, MPH
Richard Vehe, MD
Priya Verghese, MD, MPH
Brenda Weigel, MD, MSc