Contact

TWIN CITIES CAMPUS

612-626-2935

Mayo Building
420 Delaware Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Maps and directions  |  Parking and transportation

DULUTH CAMPUS

218-726-7571
med@d.umn.edu

Medical School (SMed)
1035 University Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3031

Expand all

Medical School Administration

Unit Contact Information

US mailing address: 420 Delaware Street SE, Mayo Building, Mpls. MN 55455  Map

Campus mail address: MMC 293, delivery code 8293

Phone number: (612) 626-2935

msdean@umn.edu

Employee Information

Dean's Office(612) 626-4949 

 

Clinical Affairs / University of Minnesota Physicians

 

Communications & Marketing

General/team requests -  mednews@umn.edu

 

Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

 

Office of Faculty Affairs

 

Finance 

 

Alumni Relations

 

Research

  • Vice Dean - Peter Crawford, crawforp@umn.edu
  • Senior Director of Research Strategy and Operations - Jane Welter, colli691@umn.edu 
  • Director of Pre-Award and Proposal Development Services - Jamie Dillon, jjdillon@umn.edu
  • Director of Clinical Research Support - Mahrya Johnson, mjohnso@umn.edu 
  • Research Project Specialist, Clinical Research Support - Amanda Rueter, PhD, arueter@umn.edu
  • Greater MN Clinical Research Initiative Program Manager - Julianne Feola, PhD, jfeola@umn.edu 
  • Executive Assistant to the Vice Dean & Office Administrator for MS Research - Craig Olson, (612) 626-6577, olso7966@umn.edu
  • Administrative Director - Rosalyn Segal, rsegal@umn.edu
  • Operations Director, Institute on Infectious Diseases - Laura Seifert, seif0056@umn.edu
  • Director, Facilities Planning - Peg Brown, brown489@umn.edu 
  • Project Manager - Steph Hulting, shulting@umn.edu
  • Project Manager - Stephanie Preekett, preekett@umn.edu 
  • Project Coordinator - Christina Clarkson, clar0423@umn.edu 
  • VA/UMN Research Manager - Erin Brudvik, erinb@umn.edu
  • Program Manager, Pre-Award and Proposal Development Services - Jessica Chiovitte, jkoski@umn.edu
  • Grants and Contracts Officer, Pre-Award and Proposal Development Services - Jordan Webb, webb0023@umn.edu 
  • Grants Coordinator, Pre-Award and Proposal Development Services - Kristin Hogsett, hogse005@umn.edu

Hospitals & Clinics

University of Minnesota Physicians Helpline
612-672-7422

M Health Fairview
612-273-8383 or 844-273-8383 (toll-free)

Find a hospital or clinic

Refer a patient

Report inappropriate behavior

An incident of mistreatment, harassment, or abuse can be reported 24 hours/7 days a week. 

Submit a report online or call: 1-866-294-8680

Contact the University of Minnesota Office of Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action.